Clayton Valley Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


GR
George R.
Concord, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
George said the owner of the business is very nice. He would recommend their services.

IG
IRENE G.
Concord, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great people
Everytime I go there, they see to it that they finish it the same day.. you guys our so awesome ? thank you always

SB
STEPHEN B.
Clayton, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Fair and honest auto service
We’ve been going to Clayton Valley Auto Service since we moved to this area four years ago and are happy with the quality and fairness of the service of this local independent shop. They give us a ride too if we need it

SM
Sylvia M.
Concord, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said the business did what they said they would in a reasonable amount of time. He said the service was fine.

SK
Susan K.
Concord, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that she likes them and will go back.

DB
DAVID B.
Clayton, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Honesty and service
Great crew, helpful, hands down awesome service!

PC
Patrick C.
Concord, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said this business is direct on what they do. They do it and get it done.

Verified Customer
Concord, CA
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Honesty
When you just want your car fixed, this is the place to go. They don't try to sell you more than you need. I never feel I just got ripped off. And they know what they are doing!

EB
ERIC B.
Clayton, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Attention to detail. Fast, friendly service
The service is of a high quality and honest experience. This type of business can be unpredictable but Harold is right on top of quality service.

SW
Sharon W.
Oakland, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said she loves this business. The service is excellent and top of the line. The whole business is outstanding. The employees are so professional and thorough, she is very impressed.

SM
SUSAN M.
Clayton, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Quick Service, Done Well
Our Ford Ranger pickup truck needed a LOF; I made an appointment with CV Auto Service for a Saturday morning. I was in and out of there within an hour. Job done right, done well, and done quickly. Couldn't ask for more. Oh, and the price was right too!

SR
SHARON R.
Clayton, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Finally! Screeching starts have ended!
A note of thanks to Duane, John, and ultimately Harold for silencing a horrible screeching noise that we've been dealing with for wayyyyyyy too long (We brought it into previous shop for that very reason & after replacing belts and still screeching, was told it would "work itself out in time"). Thankfully, the daily ear piercing torture is over and it seemed it was a simple tightening of the belt. I'm also very impressed with the customer service given by all the gentlemen mentioned, I highly recommend Clayton Valley Auto Services. They truly do provide excellent customer service.

CS
CHERYL S.
Concord, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Owners and staff know me and my car!
I continue to get excellent service at Clayton Valley Auto. I always get an estimate before work begins and always get updated on any necessary work that may be needed. A great team providing great service to their customers.

KC
Ken C.
Pittsburg, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Ken said that he has known Dwayne a long time. He does great work.

EG
Ellen G.
Concord, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Ellen said the staff provided excellent service, they did what they said they would do and it was fine.