Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(772 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


BP
BILL/PAM P.
Livonia, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
AC Service
My vehicles AC was very weak. The mechanic vacuumed down the system and recharged it looking for a leak. When he charged it, he put leak detect dye in as well to determine if the system was leaking. So far since the service, the system is blowing cold consistently. So far so good.

MG
MARIE G.
Livonia, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Excellent service
Friendly efficient service..greeted by name each time

KF
KRISTIN/ALEXIS F.
Walled Lake, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Highly Recommend
Everything about this business is Excellent from the owner to the Mechanics. They are extremely professional, quick, reasonably priced and their work is honest and superior. I would recommend them to anyone over a dealership for service on their vehicle.

WK
WALLY K.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Truck Maintenance
Chris and team are great. They are always on top of their game providing excellent service and recommendations

BP
BILL/PAM P.
Livonia, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Brake Job
I took my vehicle in for a brake job as I thought it was due. As it turns out, the fronts were at 50%. The rears needed replacing. The mechanic was very honest about what was needed. You can trust these guys. The best around.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
People are friendly and the service is great.
As previously stated, the service people are very hey and friendly. Service is excellent.

KB
KEITH/CANDICE B.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Fast and Convenient
Had it towed in while at work. Picked up the next day after work. What more could you ask for.

Verified Customer
Southfield, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Manager and mechanic was great!
Everyone was great!!!

Verified Customer
Redford, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
They do good work
They do good work. Keep you informed. Good customer service.

EP
ETTORE P.
Livonia, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
4 New Tires in Less than 30 Minutes.
Had excellent service on the purchase of 4 new tires. Needed to be at work and the tire shop had my vehicle out in less than 30 minutes. Thank You, Mike and all the shop staff. Ettore Paolucci

BP
BILL/PAM P.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Oil Change/Tire Rotation
These guys do a very thorough check when doing simple maintenance. They also patched two tires that had screws in them. Excellent quality work.

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Always GREAT costumer service!
I don't know why I go anywhere else. I am always so pleased with the professionalism, yet down to earth customer service you all provide. Very grateful for the job well done on my car. Will be a repeat customer!

SC
SCOTT C.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great place!
My go to place for all vehicle maintenance needs!

BP
BILL/PAM P.
Livonia, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Oil Change/Tire Rotation
I’ve been bringing my vehicle here for 20 years. That should be enough said right there.

EB
ERIC B.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Scion iM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
OUTSTANDING
As usual, timely, professional and efficient. Shows me what should be done and why.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 775 in total