Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(747 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
DONNA M.
Southfield, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/21/2013
Three times a charm?
I hope so. The past two previous visits have been fruitless. I work and live too far away from this location to have come here so many times for the same issue. I even told the service rep and the technician of a slow leak that was found during an inspection. They told me to take the car and bring it back if the tire pressure light came on again. I am not happy that it did and now Im back, again for the third time.

I have very low confidence that these guys can resolve my issue without replacing the tire they've work on now for the third time. Very disappointing

CH
CHARLES H.
Eastpointe, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2013
Fast and Reasonable Service
Excellent Work!

RB
Rose B.
San Diego, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Rose said the business is very friendly, courteous and quick.

MM
MARGO M.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2013
Location
Still hearing the noise have to go back for part two of repairs. There goes the vacation money, lunch money and everything else:(

AJ
ANDREW J.
Romulus, MI
Ford Pickup Heritage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2013
Good Place for an Oil Change!
I've been in several times with a couple different vehicles, and they have never been pushy about getting a bunch of extra stuff done on my cars. They will recommend certain things, like flushes and filter replacements based on the mileage and/or condition, but I've never felt like they were being dishonest with me or trying to "create work" for themselves.
Chris B. from Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 01/31/2013
Thank you very much we appreciate ypur business

RG
Richard G.
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Richard said everybody at this business always treat him right, they are very courteous and have taken great care of him.

CP
Clay P.
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013 Category: Service
Clay said everything was beautiful.

AH
Ashly H.
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Ashly said the service was very fast.

BP
Bill P.
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Bill said he has used this business for 15 years and no matter where he lives in the Detroit area he will continue to use this business.

JT
Jennifer T.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2013 Category: Service
Jennifer said they did repairs fast and well.

MF
MELINDA/JOHN F.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2013
oil change
One of the few places I believe when they tell me its done and I know they actually did check the tires and brakes. They dont try . Sell me things I dont need

LM
LINDA M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2013
The location is very convenient
I feel confident in the staff and the work that is done. There is never a delay in service and I feel like the most important customer in the store.

ES
Elmer S.
Detroit, MI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013 Category: Service
Elmer said the business gives good service.

LJ
LESTER J.
Northville, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013
good product, good service, good price
My wife is somewhat high strung, and can be a difficult customer. She dealt with Joe, who answered all her questions and concerns in a polite and professional manner. She is very happy with her new Cooper MC440 tires. Good product, good service, at a good price.

TG
Tim G.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2013 Category: Service
Tim stated the staff was very helpful, and very friendly. The business had a decent price for the tires. They completed his service within a really fast timely manner. He has brought his vehicle to the business twice for services. Both times, he had a good experience.

Displaying Review 526 - 540 of 747 in total