Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,850 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (223)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MG
Michael G.
Palm Bay, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Treated Right First Time, Every Time
Everyone has a great attitude and service aptitude!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019


Thank you so much Michael for giving us a chance to earn your business. Alfredo works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for your great review and I will let him know that you gave him 5 stars from your last service experience. Thank you for your loyalty. It's customers like you that make everything worth it.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

PD
Peter D.
Palm Bay, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service representative that helped me
Willie was great and very knowledgeable about any service I needed.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019


We sincerely value your business and we look forward to your next visit with us. At Coastal Hyundai our goal is to provide you with great customer service. Thank you for letting us know we did it! We appreciate you. Thank you for this review. We look forward to servicing you and your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MN
Margaret N.
Palm Bay, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Good Experience
My time spent for a recall item was short. Staff very professional and engaging
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019


Thank you Margaret for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of us!

I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. Amanda really does value her customers. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. Happy Holidays from for your Hyundai Family.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

AR
Adianez R.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Great at customer service.
Willy was very professional and answered all my questions. Service was fast.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019


Thank you Adianez for giving us a chance to earn your business. Willie works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for your great review from last service experience. It's customers like you that make everything worth it. We hope you have a wonderful Holidays from your extended family here at Coastal Hyundai.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MP
Mary P.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
The place is always on time with my rep who takes care of me when my appointments are scheduled
I can’t or don’t have words for the great service Krystal capeles provides for me , you have a good winner there.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019


Thank you Mary for being a part of the Coastal Hyundai family and taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy that you are satisfied with our Krystal and for the great review! Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our team appreciates your continued business and I will be sure to pass along your feedback to Krystal. Our team cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Best service
What a pleasure it was working with Amanda. I broke down out of the loop on they couldn't have been more accommodating. I was rattled by being out of town with a non working car but Amanda put me at ease and got me in a rental car while my car was being repaired.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019


We sincerely value your business and we look forward to your next visit with us. At Coastal Hyundai our goal is to provide you with great customer service. Thank you for letting us know we did it! We appreciate you. Thank you for this review. We look forward to servicing you and your Hyundai for many years to come.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai visit
excellent service adviser
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019


We want to thank you for being apart of our family. At Coastal Hyundai we appreciate our customers to give them a 5 star service. We wanted to thank you for allowing us to provide you with our Willie. Here at Coastal Hyundai we are thankful for our customers. Our team appreciates your continued loyalty and we will love such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MR
Mark R.
Rockledge, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Easy to make an appointment. When I arrived I was greeted and processed quicky. Nice customer area with free WiFi.

Work was done quickly and efficiently. Great staff and process.

I will DEFINATELY come back.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/03/2019


Thank you Mark for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of Alfredo!

I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. Alfredo really does value his customers. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MM
Melissa M.
Palm Bay, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Everyone is very professional, great experience
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/01/2019


Thank you Melissa for being a part of the Coastal Hyundai family and taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for the great review! Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our team appreciates your continued business and I will be sure to pass along your feedback to Krystal. Our team cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

DR
Dorene R.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Brakes squishy
My brakes were feeling squishy and I needed an oil change. Coastal took care of me. Turned out I only needed a flush. Everyone I encountered was courteous and professional. It was a very good experience.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/01/2019


We sincerely value your business and we look forward to your next visit with us! At Coastal Hyundai our goal is to provide you with great customer service. We appreciate that you took the time to complete our survey. Thank you for this review. We look forward to servicing you and your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

LS
Lori S.
Satellite Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
service was fine
thank you
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/01/2019


Thank you Lori for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to improve our services and your experience. We look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future.

At Coastal Hyundai we seek daily to do the best in customer service and give each guest a 5 star service. Please accept my apology for not completing this task. We hope to prove our commitment on your next routine maintenance visit.


Sincere Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

DD
Donald D.
Palm Bay, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Freindy staff,they do what they say!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019


Thank you Donald for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of Amanda!

I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. Amanda really does value her customers. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.


Best Regards,


Jayna M. Mobley

Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

KG
Keith G.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service department.
Never have to worry about the service you get. 5 stars to my service Manager.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019


We want to thank you Keith for being apart of our family. At Coastal Hyundai we appreciate our customers to give them a 5 star service. We wanted to thank you for allowing us to provide you with our best. Here at Coastal Hyundai we are thankful for our customers. Our team appreciates your continued loyalty and we will love such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

GM
Gisela M.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
service
as always service was fast, people know what they are doing, very friendly. have no complains .
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019


We want to thank you Gisela for being apart of our family. At Coastal Hyundai we appreciate our customers to give them a 5 star service. We wanted to thank you for allowing us to provide you with our best. Here at Coastal Hyundai we are thankful for our customers. Our team appreciates your continued loyalty and we will love such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

GH
Gina H.
St. Cloud, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service department
As usual great customer service!!!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019


We sincerely value your business and we look forward to your next visit with us! At Coastal Hyundai our goal is to provide you with great customer service. We appreciate that you took the time to complete our survey. Thank you for this review. We look forward to servicing you and your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500