Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,859 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (223)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JP
John P.
Melbourne Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
follow up
Jay a Mobley followed up with my earlier review to explain what happened, which was very helpful. She was professional and very courteous and took ownership of the mis-communication that occurred. I was very impressed.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Average.
I came in for a recall only to find the part was not at Coastal. Why wasn't I told they did not have the part at the time I made the appointment so I could make an appointment when the part was in stock?
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020


Thank you John for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Kept in the know during service
My vehicle needed wind noise issue fixed and my service rep kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and they provided a time of completion.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Need the wind noise fixed
Had my Palisade for two days and still didn't fix wind noise. I can't keep spending all my time at a dealership.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/07/2019


Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

SH
Stephen H.
Vero Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
SUPER Follow up!
Fantastic follow up. I had some concerns about my service and the rep called me to find out specifics, clarify things and make sure her people were performing as expected.
They are REALLY earning my business.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Kick your shoes off and stay awhile
Great staff. Nice amenities for waiting. Two and a half comfortable hours for an oil change and tire rotation. First time at this service department so I will go again for the service included in my car purchase, but I will bring work and set up shop while waiting.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019


Thank you Stephen for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Jayna M reached out to me and listened to my concerns.
Even with an initial issue, Coastsl’s Customer Care agent Jayna M. Reached out to me and took the time to hear the issue I had with the dealership. She assured me that the issue would not be repeated and was excellent. Were it not for her intervention I would have considered doing my servicing elsewhere.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Usually good service but this time not so much
After the service, there was an engine light on which should have been re set. That mistake cost me an extra trip back to the dealership the next day.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019


Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

AL
Anita L.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Resolve Incident
To Whom this may concern,
I had a serious problem with Alfredo.He lied and tried to sugar coat the questions I ask him about my car.He didn't know what he was talking about.The best thing for Alfredo was to get the right answers from some one else.
Miss Jayna M. call me .She ask me to explain happen on the pick up my car.I explain everything that happen.I was in my car.I ask Jayna if I could come to her office and talk.She say yes.Jayna was very Attentive to my problem.
She listen to what I said Afredo need help with.JAYNA assued me she will talk to him again so he will know what I was not happy with. He also.Lied when I came back for my oil change. Jayna said.I told her I was writing a letter.
She said thats my choice.But after our talk and Jayna showing me the paper work I need to see concerning my car.I am satisfied.Jayna was so caring to make sure All my needs was met,Jayna is Truly an asset to your company.

Respectfully.
Anita l.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
CLEAN
Alfedo needs more training.

Respectfully
ABL
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019


Thank you Anita for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

NS
Nancy S.
Sebastian, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Professional courteous
Very efficient though did not solve the problem

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Paid for service problem still existing
My lease is up next month I’m suspicious they’re not resolving the problem until I buy the car so they can charge me more money
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/10/2019


Thank you Nancy for taking the time to complete our survey from your last service visit at Coastal Hyundai. We appreciate your feedback. We love to help with your Hyundai and your experience. We truly want to help you. I will give a call out to you tomorrow to see if we can have this issue revisited with our techs. Please take some time out to speak with me, I hope to improve your next service experience with us. 


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
This Process Needs Improvement
Mr. Rivera is an excellent service representative. I'm satisfied with his work and attention to detail.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Appointment Delivery Times Need Improvement
The service delivered was not representative of a top tier car dealership
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience. I will be reaching out to you to review your survey questions from your survey. I will forward your information to our management and see if we can make your next visit a better one. Our goal is to continue to improve your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly  at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Sincere Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CK
Carol K.
Melbourne Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Follow Up Resolves Frustration
Jayna did an excellent job of acknowledging my frustration, thanking me for giving details, so they can work out issues and apologizing for my negative experience.Thank you, Jayna.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Time not honored.
If I arrive on time as scheduled, I expect my representative to meet me in a timely manner...not making me wait 25 minutes.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019


Thank you Carol for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/10/2019


Thank you Carol for allow me to be of service to you. It was a pleasure to be able to resolve your concerns. Thank you for being understanding and for taking the time to speak to me. We hope to improve our commitment to service on your next visit with us. Thank you again for giving us a chance to grow.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RA
Rose A.
Vero Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Miss Jayna
Miss Jayna called me and we talked about the problem and my concerns. She was very helpful and understanding and willing to listen to me about my concerns. This phone contact made me fell like Coastal Hyundai has a real feeling for their customers. She changed my feelings and turned me into a believer. Great Job Miss Jayna!!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019


Thank you Rose for taking time out to complete our review. I'm sorry that there was a time concern from your last service visit. I will try to reach out to you today. Please take some time out to speak with me about your concerns in hopes to make your next service visit better. You can reach out to me at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.

Thank you for your business!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

TZ
Tiffany Z.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service at this location is great! I had an issue and they quickly resolved it. It took less than 12 hours to be contacted by someone and my issue was resolved within minutes!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
2019 kona
Everything was great, except my car was returned dirty. There were black marks on both the driver and passenger side front doors. Also the passenger side back door and even on the inside of the door. It looked like oil or grease. I'm upset because my car didn't look like that when I dropped it off and I had paid $50 to get it detailed not even a week befor
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019


I would like to thank you Tiffany for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will be reviewing your concerns with our management team to make your next visit better. Thank you for take some time to speak with me. Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019


Thank you Tiffany for being so understanding. We really do want to help our customers to a have great service experience. I really appreciate your 5 star review of me! Here at Coastal Hyundai we want to be your service center for many years to come and to provide you with our best. 


Best Regards, 

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

KM
Karen M.
Palm Bay, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Jayna has been great to work with and seems sincere about wanting to make me happy with the service I am getting at Coastal. I appreciate the efforts she is making and I am looking forward to getting my vehicle repaired.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Below exiectatins
Mediocre service
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will be reaching out to you today to review your concerns. Please take some time to speak with me.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019


I want to thank you Karen again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services and for taking the time to participate in our survey. I truly appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation of me. I do apologize again about your recent service experience. Thank you Karen for understanding.


Best Regards,


Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

WS
Waraporn S.
West Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Great
Peter very nice

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance service
Maintenance
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/15/2019


Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know how your previous visit went. I understand that you're not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service and for that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave so we can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time.

We want to thank you again, for allowing us to provide you with our services. Please feel free to contact me directly regarding your concerns/questions you might have at 3217234500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Sincere Regards,


Jayna Mobley

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RM
Richard M.
Indialantic, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I will rescoreing my previous review based on all of the help that I have received over my issue and I would like to commend Willie for all the help the I received from him he did so much to investigate my issues I had and resolve them in the best way possible and I would also like to thank Jayna for her awsome customer service as she showed that she really cared about my concerns and resolving my issue.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Disappointing
First off I will start by saying that Willie is a great service rep and he always tries his best to help HOWEVER for the actual service was horrible I took my car in for a oil change and a couple other services and it all seemed well till I started driving it and my car was acting funny I didn't think much of it till a couple of days later with it still happening and it was getting worse so I checked under my hood and I discovered the my air filter had been knocked off the pipe causing it to be damaged, I almost think it was a mistake bringing it in here because it was much better off before I took it In and I'm not sure if I'll feel comfortable ever bringing it back here ever again.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/11/2019


I would like to thank you Richard for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience. I will be reaching out to you to review your survey questions from your survey. I will forward your information to our management and see if we can make your next visit a better one.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.



Kind Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019


Thank you Richard for choosing us as your service center! We treat all of our customers as if they were family. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for the great review. Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our team appreciates your continued business. We cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.



Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Surprised they care this much!
Jennee was great. She understood the frustration I’m experiencing of having to repair a new car, having to make multiple appointments to get it done, and receiving a botched repair in the end. She listened to my suggestions for service improvements and is correcting the issue with the next service completely seamless to me.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
2 appts & still not right; will 3rd one be?
Need to have parts in stock when service is performed, and need to inspect that the service was completed correctly before returning the vehicle to the customer.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019


Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience.

I will be reaching out to you today. Please take some time to speak to me. I want to improve your next visit. Please feel free to reach out to me directly tomorrow at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.



Sincere Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MM
Michael M.
West Melbourne, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike
Thanks to Jayna problems that were issues for a long time were resolved. All the old cars we had were removed from the system and the three new cars purchased by me and my sons were fixed to the right owner of the car. Now service schedules are sent to the right owner. This is what Costal needed, a Customer Service Relations person that cares. Thank You Jayna for a Great Job. :)

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/27/2019 Category: Service
Slow Service
Wait time in my car for service advisor 20 min. Wrong car on my service paperwork 15 min to get the right car. In at 9:10 out by 11:00 just for an oil change.....sad.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/28/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience.

I will be reaching out to you tomorrow to review your survey questions from your survey. I will forward your information to our management and see if we can make your next visit a better one.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services. Please feel free to reach out to me directly tomorrow at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.



Kind Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019


Thank you Mike for the 5 star review! I really appreciate your comments. I am pleased that you were understanding that our service center really does value you as our customer and strives daily to give you our best.

We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. I want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services, we look forward to servicing you and your family of Hyundai's for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley

Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500