Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3698 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (121)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090937/5Overall Rating 4.9090937/5Overall Rating 4.9090937/5Overall Rating 4.9090937/5rating 4.9090937
Original
Overall Rating 2.3471041/5Overall Rating 2.3471041/5rating 2.3471041rating 2.3471041rating 2.3471041
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JJ
JAMES J.
Knoxville, TN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Simply "The Best"!
Clean, courteous, friendly, & professional. The folks at Cocoa Hyundai really know how to take care of their own! HIGHLY recommend!
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/06/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

RB
Robert B.
Merritt Island, FL
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/05/2014 Category: Service
sold me a new car that pulled to the right bad
my new car that cost me $35000 would not steer .and ran off the road to the right .before he car had 700 miles I took it to the dealer 3 times to get it fixed
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/11/2014

Last September/2013 when you arrived at our dealership you complained of a steering issue. You were unaware that your new vehicle had electronic steering and was a very different feel than what you were used to. You also had the steering in the sport mode which you unaware was adjustable.

We put your vehicle on the alignment machine just to show you the alignment was perfect and that there was nothing wrong with the alignment. You had to get used to the new technology of electronic steering.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

DY
DONNA Y.
Palm Bay, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/05/2014 Category: Service
They try to hard to push other services.
Went in for a Free Life time Oil change on my 2010 Genesis. I was reminded that they had not performed the 25K air filter replacement. I told them I had performed this my self for the motor and the in cabin air filter. The came back after 30min and showed me the motor and in cabin air filters that they need to be replace and that the tires should be rotated. I informed them I would replace the air filters my self. They then asked about the tire rotation I told them to go head and do that at that time they did not tell me it would be $21 until They were finished with the car and handed me the bill. I can get my tires rotated for free were I purchased them why would I pay to have them rotate them. During all the oil changes and other engine work on the car they have never cleaned the car inside or outside.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/06/2014

Thank you for returning the survey. I do apoligize if the service advisor was pushing additional services. Our job is to recommend services that are needed but not to come across as a strong sell. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. If you are in the area and would like your vehicle washed please stop in and see me.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

SS
Sonya S.
Cocoa, FL
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great customer service. The gentleman that assisted me, I believe his name is Matt was so helpful.

I love coming to get service at this location !!
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 08/04/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

JB
JENNIFER B.
Cocoa, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2014 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent experience! So happy with my new car and the services provided to me. The building is very clean and staff very friendly!!!
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/31/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

DG
David G.
Chuluota, FL
2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2014 Category: Service
Always positive
Right from the purchase of the car to every service appt., this dealership strives for perfection.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/28/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

ML
MARY L.
Rockledge, FL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2014 Category: Service
maintenance team
bringing my vehicle in for service is not chore. the staff is prompt and courteous.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/28/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

ER
EDWIN R.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2014 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Great group of people to work with.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/26/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

WH
WINTON H.
Titusville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
all staff is well organized
first class operation
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/24/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

MN
MAI N.
Rockledge, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
the service was great!
The employees were very helpful and the service was quick!
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/24/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your nusiness.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

KP
KENNETH P.
Titusville, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Always makes you feel like your important
I have no complaints on how customer service begins with the customer, making sure they even have someone escort you to the waiting area. Great advisors, great staff.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/23/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

JB
JEFFREY B.
Cocoa, FL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
clean and efficient
service advisors are really good
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/21/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

MB
MARYANN B.
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Fast & friendly
Fast, friendly, and efficient.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/18/2014

Thank you for the response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

CJ
CLIFFORD J.
Titusville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2014 Category: Service
Friendlyness, waiting area comfort
Excellent service and attention to detail.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/12/2014

Thank you for the response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

EL
Erica L.
Rockledge, FL
2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have been really pleased with the service I've received from Cocoa Hyundai. I bought my Santa Fe there in 2007 and will return when it's time to buy my next car. George D. in their service department is my go-to guy. He's always honest about what my car needs without being pushy.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/09/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

BC
BERNICE C.
Cocoa, FL
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2014 Category: Service
service dept
excellent
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/07/2014

Thank you for the response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

SF
SIGRID F.
Melbourne, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2014 Category: Service
Quick and courteous service
A very pleasant place to wait. Polite, friendly people.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/03/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

RV
Robert V.
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
The people and the service
It is always enjoyable taking my car into the dealership. Everyone is friendly and the service is excellent.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/24/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

AF
Arthur F.
Oviedo, FL
2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Cocoa Hyundai
Professional service with on time delivery.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/21/2014

Thank you for the response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

KN
KENNETH N.
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/19/2014 Category: Service
New place
Not all, a customer needs to hear and learn, was disclosed about all new cars have or not have compared to other brands.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2014

We are always here to provide you exceptional service as we have shown you on your last service visit. We realize that you are not satisfied with Hyundai's decision not to put spare tires in some of their models. All manufacturers are going this route to maximize fuel economy.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492