Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3820 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (123)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9105716/5Overall Rating 4.9105716/5Overall Rating 4.9105716/5Overall Rating 4.9105716/5rating 4.9105716
Original
Overall Rating 2.3414644/5Overall Rating 2.3414644/5rating 2.3414644rating 2.3414644rating 2.3414644
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RD
Richard D.
Merritt Island, FL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2014 Category: Service
Service dept
Courtney is a great person to deal with.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

WH
WILLIAM H.
Rockledge, FL
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
service appt.
great service, great adviser and very helpful
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/22/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

MP
MATTHEW P.
Cocoa, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Great dealership
I have now bought 3 vehicles from Cocoa Hyundai and have been very pleased every time. Beyond my purchases, their service department has always been honest regarding the maintenance and repairs that needed to be done and and prompt in their delivery of service.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/21/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

Verified Customer
Titusville, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Honest Service
I recently had a recall performed at Cocoa Hyundai. During the short visit, a technician damaged the door. Instead of trying to cover or hide the incident, the service adviser immediately pointed it out, offered a loaner vehicle, and replaced the car door. My only complaint was that it took longer than they promised, and didn't inform me of the true timeline necessary. HOWEVER, the honesty and integrity of the service department is so unusual these days, that I would HIGHLY recommend Cocoa Hyundai for both service and sales to others.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/21/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

AS
Andrew S.
Merritt Island, FL
2009 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Professional staff
I scheduled my service appointment online without any trouble. The service manager noticed that the service I requested may take longer than the available time for that day so she called me to move my appointment earlier in the day. When I arrived, they signed me in quickly and had my service started soon after. My car was done at the time stated and I even received a free wash and detailing!!!
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/15/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

EC
Ernie C.
Palm Bay, FL
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
excellent service and outstanding people
I have been with the Hyundai family for 0ver twenty years. In New York and Florida. They have always treated me like a family member. With great reception and service.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

JH
JACQUELINE H.
Rockledge, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Add a N/A field for appropriate places, i.e. if customer did not stay and remain in the customer lounge, then how can we rate it?
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

BC
BARBARA C.
Melbourne, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Employees are very caring and polite and efficient.
Five Stars says it all.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

Verified Customer
Oviedo, FL
2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Professional, Courteous and Efficient
I have found the service at Cocoa Hyundai to be a very positive experience. They complete the work on time and correctly.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

GP
GRACE P.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Service Advisor
George Denham makes me feel very secure being in my car. He is honest and cares about customers safety and making sure work is complete, correct and I can feel safe driving. Thank You George!
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/03/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

DB
DENNIS B.
Rockledge, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Elantra ESC light
All is now well with my Elantra
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/03/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

Verified Customer
2004 Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
First Time at New Location
Service was fast and courteous service
representatives.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/02/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

WB
WILLIAM B.
Titusville, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
I never had a problem there
Cocoa Hyundai is a wonderful dealership
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/27/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

GJ
GARY J.
Merritt Island, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
Freindly, knowledgeable people, clean well laid out dealership.
Have used Cocoa Hyundai for oil changes and warranty work on our 2012 Sonata. Excellent experience each time. Highly recommend.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/26/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

KM
Kevin M.
Titusville, FL
2007 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Everyone friendly, not pushy about repairs if I can't do them at the time. Comfortable facilities for waiting. A lot better than the old shop!
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/26/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

MC
Michael C.
Merritt Island, FL
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
xxxxx
very nice and knowledgeable .
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/25/2014

Thank you for your response Michael. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

CD
CAROL D.
Cocoa, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Oil Change/Tire Rotation Service Visit
Work was done in shorter time than stated. Very comfortable waiting room and clean bathroom.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/24/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

RI
ROBERT I.
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
great dealer for Service
They have a great service department. But I have had several problems when I went to buy a car. I ended up buying a Sonata from a Toyota dealer because Hyundai would not make a deal not once but 3 times.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/22/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business. I also like to thank you for your comments regarding your experience with purchasing a vehicle from us. I have paased on the information to the sales manager.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

PM
Peter M.
2005 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
as above
as above
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/19/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492

FL
Frank L.
Titusville, FL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
they do a great job!
right on schedule had the service done and back to me quick.
MARTIN A T., FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/16/2014

Thank you for your response. Thank you for your business.

Marty Tague
Director of Fixed Operations
mtague@cocoahyundai.com
321-631-2492