Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3836 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (124)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9112913/5Overall Rating 4.9112913/5Overall Rating 4.9112913/5Overall Rating 4.9112913/5rating 4.9112913
Original
Overall Rating 2.3387062/5Overall Rating 2.3387062/5rating 2.3387062rating 2.3387062rating 2.3387062
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TL
Toni L.
Rockledge, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Service with a smile
I called about 4:30 to schedule a service on our 2018 Sonata ASAP due to a trip. I was given an appointment the very next morning at 07:30. Great customer service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Hello Toni,
  This is great to hear that we were able to accommodate your tight schedule and was able to send you on your vacation knowing that your Sonata's oil was changed and ready to go. We appreciate you choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


HG
Henry G.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast & Friendly! ❤️
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Hello Henry,
  Thank you for being a loyal customer to Cocoa Hyundai and for leaving your feedback regarding our service department. George and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer receives prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service.
Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai for years to come.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DG
Donna G.
Cocoa, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great working with George
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you Fran for speaking with me this morning and also, for taking the time to participate in our review of your most recent maintenance visit. George is a great service advisor and an asset to our department. Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai for years to come.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


KR
Kathyrn R.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Attention to customers
Customer service staff very accommodating
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/28/2019

Hello Kathyrn,
  Mark and our service team will be very happy to hear that you had a positive experience at your most recent maintenance visit. Courteous and efficient service is our number one goal here @ Cocoa Hyundai! Thank you for your business and we hope to live up to your expectations and earn your top score (5 stars) every time we have the pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


IN
Irene N.
Merritt Island, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Very pleased!
Very friendly, helpful, courteous service. Great car! Very impressed with my Tucson's performance and convenience, two things that rate highly with me.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/28/2019

Hello Irene,
  We cannot thank you enough for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and for taking the time to share your experience of your most recent service visit. Cortney is an asset to our service department and treats each of her customers as if they were family. Again, thank you for being our customers and we look forward to meeting your expectations at a future visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Very Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GB
George B.
FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
ok
ok
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you George for taking the time to participate in our review of your most recent maintenance visit. I am happy to hear that George and our service team took good care of you and your Hyundai. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Very Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


BF
Barry F.
Titusville, FL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and professional
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you Barry for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and for taking the time to rate your most recent service visit with five out of five stars. Our entire team works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai and I am happy to hear that we provided you with excellent service. Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to meeting your expectations at a future service visit.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Always the Best
It's hard to decide which department makes this dealership the best because they all are. From the first time you enter the dealership you feel that you're the most important customer they've ever had- even if you're just looking. That same feeling carries over to everyone you meet, from Sales to Service. They all try harder and succeed.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Hello Donald,
  Your are the best! As always, our team and I appreciate the five star rating and positive feedback of our service department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to provide excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai for many years to come.

Have A Very Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


TS
Thomas S.
Christmas, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Friendly staff
George is my service advisor, he is very courteous and professional. The Staff at Cocoa Hyundai is very friendly.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Hello Thomas,
  Our team here @ Cocoa Hyundai would like to thank you for taking the time to write this nice review of our service department. George has been with our dealership for years and works hard to ensure that each of his customers receive friendly and efficient service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you with another (5 star) experience on a future service visit.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RB
Richard B.
Cocoa, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Always a pleasure!
I appreciate the ease of scheduling service and the courtesy and professionalism of all of the staff.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you Richard for taking the time to write this great review of our service department. We do have a great, professional staff who truly appreciate their customers and work very hard to ensure they receive the excellent service they deserve. Again, thank you for being our customer and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to our staff.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DW
David W.
Titusville, FL
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
oil change,
prompt and efficient
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Hello David,
  Thank you for bringing your Hyundai  to our service department and rating your most recent maintenance visit with five stars. Our team works very hard to ensure each customer prompt and efficient service and I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GJ
Gary J.
Merritt Island, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Gary Johnson, 2012 Sonata turbo.
Service writer George Denham, as always, took care of us in a professional, friendly manner. The service department at Cocoa Hyundai is one of the best we have seen and we would recommend them to anyone.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you Gary for writing this great review regarding our service department. George truly appreciates his customers and makes sure they receive excellent service. Again, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RC
Raymond C.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always pleasant and quick with oil changes
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Hello Raymond,
  Thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai as your service provider and for the great review of our service department. Our team works very hard to ensure that each customer receives efficient and prompt service! Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to assisting you at a future maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


TB
Timothy B.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
My advisor is awesome.
Once again my service advisor George did an outstanding job! Thanks so much!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you Timothy for being a long time loyal customer to Cocoa Hyundai and for the positive feedback. George appreciates each and every one of his customers and goes the extra mile to ensure that they receive the excellent service that they deserve. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to servicing your Hyundai for years to come.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


PD
Patrick D.
Cocoa, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I’m not good with names, I think it was Mark.
My first visit, explained everything, very attentive.
Prices were good, awesome job cleaning my car.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Hello Patrick,
  Welcome to the Cocoa family! Mark was your service advisor and he will be very happy to hear that had a great experience at your first service visit at our dealership. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to serving you again with another (5 star) experience an a future maintenance visit. 

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


CS
Candy S.
Cocoa, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Mark
Mark is a wonderful person. Respectful and efficient!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Hello Candy,
  Thank you for the compliments regarding Mark your service advisor! He will be very happy to hear that you had a great experience at your most recent maintenance visit. Again, thank you for your business, five star rating and we look forward to assisting you in the future here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RM
Rhonda M.
Cocoa, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
45000 mile service
Always polite. Pleasant atmosphere. Diligent in making sure everything is right with my vehicle.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you Rhonda for the five star rating and positive feedback regarding our service department. Cortney goes the extra mile to make sure that each of her customers receives the excellent service that they deserve. Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


AV
Antonio V.
Cocoa, FL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service as usual!!!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Hello Antonio,
  Our team truly appreciates your business and great review of our service department. Customer feedback is very important to Cocoa Hyundai and I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with our dealership. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to meeting your expectations at a future maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


FO
Frank O.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
service dept. gives the opportunity to go over all issues, suggests alternatives and doesnt press the owner into unneeded services
I've bought and owned 5 vehicles from Cocoa Hyundai in the past 15 years. Always had a good experience with servicing, although I have had a bad experience with a dealer when buying my 2017 Elantra. Promises were made that proved to be lies. Apparently he is no longer with the company due to an addiction problem, however; the salesman who took over my purchase found and delivered what I expected.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Frank for being part of the Cocoa family and for writing this nice review of our dealership. I am am happy to hear that you had a no pressure, positive experience with your service advisor Derek. Again, thank you for being a long time loyal customer to Cocoa Hyundai and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai for years to come.

Have A Very Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444



TS
Tara S.
Cocoa, FL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2019 Category: Service
recall service
Everyone there was especially friendly. I also notice the services they provide were less expensive than where I was going. They didn't haggle me for anything other than what I was there for. I truly appreciate that because often times, women get taken for much more than what they thought they were going in for originally.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Tara for the five star rating and for sharing your experience from your most recent service visit. Our staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai and I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service department. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444