Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(282 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


GB
Gamble B.
Clinton, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great customer service
Excellent customer service every time I’ve needed their help

Verified Customer
Bedminster, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Battery Check
I had been having problems with my battery dying several times. Tom checked it over for any additional problems, but it was only that the battery cables were not secure.

TF
Tim F.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Service- Nissan Pathfinder
Convenient, honest, reliable quick service....

DS
Douglas S.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Quality Service
I had my Acura RDX IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE, tire rotation and overall checkup. Making the appointment was easy and timely. Service was completed on time and the people helpful and friendly.

IL
Ileana L.
Flemington, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Service is superior to none!
Service was so awesome. Answered all my questions. Owner went above and beyond for me. Just the best!!!

J
Jeff or Reggie
Nazareth, PA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Fleet service
Great organization! Tom keeps our trucks going and gives priority to repairs to keep us moving!

FP
Fritz P.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Good mechanics
Definitely worth it to bring your car here. They do a thorough job on repairs and service is great. I’ve had transmission work done here along with state inspections and maintenance work on my cars. I highly recommend having auto work done here.

CT
Cheryl T.
Pittstown, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Works with you
Very fast to assist with my car. Quick to complete work and very nice to work with.

FI
Fred I.
Pittstown, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quality work
Replaced starter in Honda after 16 years. Called for Appt, Tom said to bring it in, replaced next day. Cost was about average, specified a specific brand of replacement which probably added to the final amount. everything was clean, neat and as it should be.

SG
Stephanie G.
Bedminster, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Interlock Calibration
The wait time was minimal. Tom was very thorough and nice.

BT
Brian T.
Califon, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they were very efficient. They handled things quickly and fairly.

FM
FRED M.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great service team.
Great service. I have been bring our cars to Tom for over 40 years.

JA
James A.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
James A
Tom is knowledgeable, service is always on time , pricing is fair

FM
FRED M.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great service team at Cokes urban Auto.
Best in all of Central NJ

Verified Customer
Annandale, NJ
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/07/2020
They almost guarantee you’ll never go there again
They just don’t seem to care if your customers ever come back price is ridiculous quality is lacking

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 282 in total