Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


MR
Matthew R.
Somerset, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Always great service
Tom always provides great service and is pleasant to deal with.

RS
Ron S.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Ron said this business is good. He said they're very good. He said he's been dealing with them for a long time. He said he's never had any problems with their service.

GB
Gamble B.
Clinton, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Attentive service
Friendly and attentive service

RP
Rachel P.
Flemington, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Extraordinary!
Tom is wonderful. So nice and helpful.

J
Jeff or Reggie
Nazareth, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Alloy Wheel Repair Specialists
Once again Tom delivers. Last minute appt and got us up and running. Thanks Tom!

LW
Lisa W.
Flemington, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Quick service
Very polite and courteous, offered very quick and professional service.

FM
Fred M.
Lebanon, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Great service.
This shop has the best trained staff in the area. They know how to do their job and we trust them to do it right. We have been using them for over 40 years.

PS
Paul S.
High Bridge, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Excellent Service
The technicians at Cokesbury Automotive are top-notch. They always go the extra mile to provide excellent service. I don't trust anyone else with my vehicles.

BW
Bohdan W.
Flemington, NJ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Electrical
Tom's very good at electrical work

MR
Matthew R.
Somerset, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Very happy with the work performed
As usual, Tom did excellent work.

BK
Blake K.
Hillsborough, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
First time
Friendly and fast service

RM
Rich M.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Local, fast and reasonable.
Dragged in my elderly car, which had a broken linkage bushing and was stuck in "Park," at the end of the business day. Tom got it out of gear within minutes to get it off the tow dolly. By late the next day, it was fixed and ready to go. Turns out, my car had an overly complicated linkage setup that was unique to that model and year. Yet, they were able to figure it out, fix it and get me back on track literally overnight. (I wish that when I take ill I could get an appointment with my doctor and have my problem corrected as quickly!) So glad this quality shop is located nearby (and that I broke down nearby, as well). Oh yeah, just as importantly, the price for the service was extremely fair. "They done me right!"

Verified Customer
Port Murray, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Fast service
Tom was great. Took my vehicle right away and notified me when it was finished. Very thorough explanation.

J
Jeff or Reggie
Nazareth, PA
Nissan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Fleet Repair
We have a fleet of 12 trucks and Tom always keeps us on the road and working!

PJ
Peter J.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Peter said he was very happy with his service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 235 in total