Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(262 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SZ
Sandy Z.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great service!
Did a great job. Made appointment, no waiting. Thanks!

FI
Fred I.
Pittstown, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Transmission Replacement
Professional, friendly, know what to do to resolve problem. some post repair issues, not necessarily related however resolved them immediately.

DS
Douglas S.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Fast and Convenient Service
I needed an appointment for my car to be inspected and I was able to get a time the following day. When I brought my vehicle in I was greeted and they immediately took my car and carried out the inspection. Price for the inspection was reasonable and I was very pleased with the service.

Verified Customer
Flemington, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great
Service was great! Tom is so very nice!

FC
Francis C.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Excellent service
I had to have my AWD transfer case repaired and these guys were great and at an excellent price!

MC
Michele C.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Easy and fast car inspection
Made reservation for car inspection... I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! Thank you.

JC
John C.
Bedminster, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great service while you wait.
I will be back.

CW
Craig w.
Bridgewater, NJ
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Easy to deal with.
Easy to deal with. Did the work and checked additional issues for me.

VC
Vicki C.
Flemington, NJ
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/06/2020
Efficient and thorough
Very knowledgeable and competent service.

Verified Customer
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Awesome service
Very professional and gets the job done right. I’ve had transmission work and maintenance/repair work done. Easy to get an appointment and work is done quickly.

KL
Karen L.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Karen
Excellent Service

FM
FRED M.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Great service, great team
Great team. Great service. Been using them for years. Saved me lots of money by doing the job right. I am an engineer and know they have an outstanding team.

JP
John P.
Somerville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020
Friendly and professional - Yes , Price?
They were very friendly and looked at the car in one day. The transmission was shot so they gave me an estimate for a new one which seemed a lot higher than an estimate I got from another place. So the only thing I can base it on for the price is the estimate but as far as their work I heard good things about them.

VC
Vicki C.
Flemington, NJ
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Very accommodating.
Very thorough and and efficient. Absolutely knows what they’re doing.

Verified Customer
Flemington, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Recent visit
Very professional and courteous, nice guys!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 262 in total