Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(312 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MS
Michelle S.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Timely and professional service
Very prompt and professional service

TA
Tina A.
Clinton, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Friendly and efficient service!
Great and fast service!

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent service, good people
My new regular shop for everything

PS
Paul S.
High Bridge, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Always Excellent Service at Cokesbury
I always receive excellent service at Cokesbury Automotive. Been coming here for many years. My wife recently blew out two tires after hitting a pothole while traveling in Pennsylvania. Rather than getting repairs there, I had the car towed over 100 miles to Cokesbury because they are the only technicians I trust with my family's vehicles. I know they will do the job right. Highly recommended.

BD
Brandy D.
Bordentown, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Brandy said the service was great.

TV
Tony V.
Lebanon, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
RAM 1500
THORO AND QUICK . DID NOT TAKE MUCH TIME.

MC
Michael C.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Oil change and belt
Thank you very much for tightening serpentine belt.

FP
Fritz P.
Annandale, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Excellent work
I have been bringing my cars here for basic maintenance and repairs for few years. My autos always run great when I pick them up and if there’s something that needs to be checked the mechanics figure out what repairs need to be done without much waiting. I highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service
Friendly, fast service.

JM
Jamie M.
Lebanon, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Easy and efficient
I just needed to get my car (state) inspected before the end of the month without waiting for hours. Although I did make an appointment I don’t think I needed to as I showed up early and they took my car right in. It was worth the price to just get it done.

JU
Jon U.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Honest People
Many thanks to Tom (owner) and older mechanic who works with him- they diagnosed an issue with my 2014 Jerp grand Cherokee that the dealer was guessing on. Thx Tom. Will recomebd this business

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Convenience
Very friendly and accommodating, we needed a service same day and you guys were able to get us into your schedule and did a fantastic job.

SC
Sierra C.
Hampton, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/05/2021
The people are really nice
Thank you for being customer friendly in a time like this.

FI
Fred I.
Pittstown, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Quick service when needed
Needed to unexpectedly replace cat converter cover before extended trip. Ordered and received factory part, Tom/Pat installed on short notice. Not a difficult job but they made sure it was done in time.

BL
Brian L.
Manville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Flexible hours and hilarious cats
They are always busy and ready to get it done

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 312 in total