Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(201 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JM
Joseph M.
Munford, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018
TRUST WORTHY
I ALWAYS feel comfortable taking my cars to Coles. They are honest, friendly, fast and they do a great job. You can’t ask for much more.

DW
Dennis W.
Brighton, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the business got right on the job when he called in. After 2 hours, they had him diagnosed with estimated pricing and the next day they had him pick it up.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for your great review.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dwayne Cole, Owner
Cole's CARQUEST Auto Parts and Service


WL
William L.
Munford, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
William said he always brings his vehicle to the business for service.

BY
Bodie Y.
Tennessee
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Bodie said it was quick, the customer service was good and he appreciates the business.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dwayne Cole


RA
Robert A.
Munford, TN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the facility did not fix his vehicle.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 04/16/2018

We test drove your vehicle numerous times and were unable to duplicate your complaint.  We are willing to try again.

Dwayne Cole, Owner


SR
Steve R.
Atoka, TN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
Excellent service provider!
The staff is knowledgeable and have a good turn around time on their work. They were especially patient with helping me understand the problem and diagnosis with my car. If my car ever has any other problems, this is the shop I would go to for repair!
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for your kind remarks...and thank you for your business.

Dwayne Cole, Owner


WR
William R.
Munford, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018
Great Service at a Good Price
Had the oil changed along with the installation of a brake light switch in my 2008 Camry. No muss, no fuss. Performed at the requested appointment time. Very reasonable for good quality work!

TC
Thad C.
Munford, TN
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2018
Great Job!
This was fast service by very friendly people. Keep up the good works.

WR
Wayne R.
Munford, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Friendly and professional team.
Very pleased with the work carried out. Fantastic service. Kept informed with all details. High standard of work from Dewayne and his team, always perform above and beyond to ensure they delivered excellent service. The staff is always friendly and helpful, I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you for another fantastic experience.

BT
Barry T.
Drummonds, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said the employees took care of everything very efficiently, and offered a ride.

TK
Tony K.
Brighton, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Tony said he would recommend this business for service.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for your kind review of our business.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dwayne Cole, Owner


KH
Keith H.
Munford, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the staff went out of their way to help in a pinch. He really appreciated the timely service, and he definitely recommends the business.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for your kind comments about out business.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dwayne Cole, Owner


JS
Jack S.
Drummonds, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Jack said he didn't have any problems with this business.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for your continued support and your very kind review.

Dwayne Cole, Owner


WN
Wanda N.
Drummonds, TN
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Wanda said the business has been wonderful. They have treated her very well, and she trusts them. They are fine people, and she could not find any better.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you for your kind review.  Glad we could assist you.
Dwayne Cole, Owner


GS
Gill S.
Munford, TN
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Gill said it was a good experience. The service is personalized.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
Dwayne Cole, Owner


Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 201 in total