Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(201 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


ML
Melinda L.
Drummonds, TN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Amazing service!
Amazing Service, honest and the best place to take your car!
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate you !!!


DG
David G.
Drummonds, TN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Great Service!
I'm new to the area and was introduced to Cole's Carquest via a promotional offer I received in the mail. Best decision I could have made. My husband and I have brought all of our cars in for maintenance. The guys are very professional and they don't try to update every time you walk through the door. They prefer appointments (which I didn't know at the time), but had no problem working me in when I walked in without one. They definitely have earned our continued business.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you very much for the kind review.  We appreciate you!
Dwayne Cole, Owner


KE
Kay E.
Munford, TN
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2018 Category: Service
Kay said her visit to this business was great and her overall experience was good.

TR
Tommy R.
Drummonds, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2018 Category: Service
Tommy said Dwayne is an awesome man, and he did awesome work for him.

GW
George W.
Munford, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Always prompt and quality service
Not only do they to a great job here but they are also quick to call and let you know options and are completely honest when there are repairs that are needed. I have an older car and trust completely that I will get to drive it a few more years with the care and attention I am getting here.

TT
Tim T.
Munford, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Honest
They took care of my wife's car quickly and efficiently. They were honest and up front about the repairs and cost.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your continued loyalty.  We appreciate you !!!
Dwayne Cole, Owner


BA
Bill A.
Munford, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the business repaired his vehicle quickly.

BW
Brad W.
Munford, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
Friendly and Professional, always fair pricing and excellent service.
Duane, Aaroon and the rest of the crew are always friendly and the service is outstanding.

BK
Billy K.
Atoka, TN
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Billy said he was happy with the service.

PK
Peter K.
Biloxi, MS
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2017
Great service.and value
Clean facility and friendly people. Staff very knowledgeable. service records available on line. Business a central part of the Munford community and will treat you right.

NC
Nathan C.
Atoka, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2017 Category: Service
Nathan said everything went as expected with the business, no complications, and everything was good.
DWAYNE C. from Cole's Carquest Auto Parts and Service responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your business.
Dwayne Cole, Owner


BV
Bob V.
Drummonds, TN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend the business for service.

GB
George B.
Munford, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
Always good service at Cole’s!
While I’m not really pleased to have to do maintenance, Cole’s makes it easy to get done. I do appreciate their attention to detail. This survey is not as friendly as Cole’s though as they are making me fill up space to get to 250characters. Inly 3 to go.

JS
Jon S.
Atoka, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Excellent Service!
Excellent group of people, trustworthy and excellent service. Highly recommend them.

BW
Bob W.
Munford, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said the staff always do what they say they will.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 201 in total