Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(267 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


LG
Lianna G.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Lianna said the service experience was friendly.

MB
MARK B.
Loveland, CO
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Auto repair you can trust!
Scott, Mark and all the hang are great to work with... I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!

EM
Eric M.
Montrose, CO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they were very straightforward and to the point. They were very knowledgeable, let him know what was going on and let him make a decision, with no undue pressure. They didn't try to find extra things for him to spend money on.

SC
Sergio C.
Loveland, CO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Sergio said the service was really good, every question he had was answered clearly and well, they had the right information he needed and had good customer service.

BC
BRUCE C.
Loveland, CO
Mazda B2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
customer focused
Drop in business is welcome and appreciated. Fast and professional service is given. Price is reasonable.

DT
DENNY T.
Loveland, CO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Honest
These guys are awesome! Highly recommend

JT
JOE T.
Greeley, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
great service and follow up
Great service, will be back next week for more work thanks guys

RN
RODNEY N.
Loveland, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Awesome as always
Scott's business has always been my "go too" for exhaust work. Thanks again. Rodney N.

PA
PENNY A.
Loveland, CO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Best place in town
I am so happy with this place. Always nice and helpful. I wont take my truck anywhere else.

EM
ERIC M.
Montrose, CO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Professional
honest dependable service

DC
DAVE C.
Loveland, CO
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Thunderbird
First off, I made aware of Collins in Omaha, Nebraska by a mechanic/shop owner who took care of our cars for several years. This individual was on family vacation when his own vehicle developed a problem...he turned into Collins and was very satisfied with the friendly service....that was about three (3) years ago....When the T-Bird developed a problem; Collins came to mind....Bottom Line, I could not be more pleased with Collins....I also noticed collector type vehicles in the service bays......that in itself speaks volumes.....Thanks Collins Automotive!πŸ‘

WC
WENDY C.
Platteville, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent service!
What amazing customer service!

TC
TAYLOR C.
Loveland, CO
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service!
Staff is very friendly and helpful.

AD
AL D.
Loveland, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Quality wok
Outstanding customer service and quality work!

AT
ALEX T.
Windsor, CO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Honest feedback by Mark
Collins gave me a professional opinion and quote on work that needs do be done to my car. They actually really care about their customers and their vehicles. Nice friendly service overall.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 267 in total