ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5454564/5Overall Rating 4.5454564/5Overall Rating 4.5454564/5Overall Rating 4.5454564/5rating 4.5454564
Original
Overall Rating 1.63636/5rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Nancy B. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fast service."
Always take my Hyundia there. They are through and fast!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:29 PM
Mike D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike D."
Always good service and excellent customer relations. Sincere care and honesty with their customers.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:35 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

My team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for us. We are always honored to have the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to visiting with you next time!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Shirley H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and fast service thanks"
Fast service - friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:25 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

I would like to thank you for completing this review for Summer and her team. All of us here at Colonial Hyundai are honored you have allowed us to serve you and we hope to see you next time!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Floyd T. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Experience was a good one -
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:52 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to complete this review for Tommy and his team. My team and I are honored you have allowed us to serve you. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can’t be beat"
Suffered an engine problem at 90,000 Miles
Had roadside assistance tow me to nearest dealer instead of Colonial. Called the next morning and didn’t feel like they were all that concerned. Had it taken to Colonial. By the time I could get there they had it diagnosed, told me it was warranted, Gave me a brand new Sante Fe loaner. Acted like I mattered. Hyundai replaced my engine. I was so pleased that I bought another Hyundai the same day. Great car, great brand and a Great dealership at Colonial.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:16 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

I want to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for all of us here at Colonial Hyundai. My entire team and I are honored you have given us the opportunity to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Kim H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring,great service, and always giving a full explanation of the service provided"
See above
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:40 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Tommy and his team. As always, we are honored you have allowed us to serve you and we look forward to serving you next time!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Car/Awesome Service"
I can say no more. Always on time, fast, thorough, and clean. This is my families 7th Hyundai and they've always been reliable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:36 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you so much for your years of loyalty and for allowing us to serve you! I want to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for all of us here at Colonial Hyundai. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Donna S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience and service with a smile "
It’s always a pleasure to see everyone. I’m always greeted with a smile and they always go the extra mile to make sure you’re receiving everything you need.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:17 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Summer and her team. My entire team and I are honored you have given us the opportunity to serve you again. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Fast but most of all, great customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:54 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

I would like to take a moment to thank you for completing this review for Cheyenne and her team. All of us here at Colonial Hyundai are honored you have allowed us to serve you and we look forward to seeing you next time! 

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Audrey M. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Summer is a great customer service rep. Always friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:55 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

I want thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Summer and her team. All of here at Colonial Hyundai are honored you have allowed us to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer interaction - sense of feeling welcome, not just another business"
Kim Turner, Service Consultant, always makes sure we are taken care of for service. In addition, Summer, has been very responsive to filling in when Kim was out. Excellent service in minimal time, and looking out for any other items we may have overlooked.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 11:00 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

I want to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Kimberly and Summer. All of us here at Colonial Hyundai are honored you have allowed us to serve you. We look forward to serving you next time! 

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Richard P. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"POOR SERVICE"
READ MY DARN PREVIOUS COMMENTS INSTEAD OF ASKING AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 01:27 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

I am sorry you have had a poor experience with my service team. I will address all of your concerns with each of the team members who were to serve you during your last visit. Thank you for taking the time to bring all of this to my attention. 

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
John P. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Walk-In Service"
We were walk-ins on a Saturday and received quick friendly service! Highly recommend Colonial Hyundai Service. And cars!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:28 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Kimberly and her team. We are honored you have allowed us to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Title"
Honors coupons - the managers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:34 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Summer and her team. I am sorry you are missing that item of information. I will look to see if I can obtain it for you. My team and I are honored you have allowed us to serve you. Please let me know how we can help you in the future. 

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
John B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean and spacious "
Very good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:14 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Summer and her team. All of us here at Colonial Hyundai are honored you have allowed us to serve you. Please let us know we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why Cannot the title be blank - if I DON'T WANT TO COMMENT?"
XXXXXX
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:46 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

I want to thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review for Summer and her team. We are honored you have allowed us to serve you again. We look forward to serving you next time!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Marwan O. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent service as always
Thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 12:28 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

I want to thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review for Tommy and his team. All of us here at Colonial Hyundai are honored you have allowed us to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Joyce H. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and prompt"
Very clean facility and promptly gets you in, out and on your way
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:09 AM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

I want to thank you for taking the time to complete this kind review for Kimberly and her team. All of us here at Colonial Hyundai are honored to have been allowed to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
In and out fast. Excellent customer service as always. 5 star service!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:43 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Cheyenne and her team. We are honored you have given us the opportunity to serve you. Please let anyone of us know how we can help you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Melody S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
I went and received my oil change and they fixed a Recall for me. Good service! Very quick! Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:52 PM
Jon C., Service Director at Colonial Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Cheyenne and her team. We are honored you have allowed us to serve you. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Jon R. Carpenter
Service Director
804-414-2035
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1811 in total