Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(866 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


WA
Whitney A.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great Service
From start to finish Comfort Auto & Body made my mechanical and auto body work stress free . They helped me get a rental, walked me through the repair needs, and kept me up to date throughout the process. I appreciate their great customer service and attentiveness to my needs.

GB
Gloria B.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Gloria said the staff are courteous,

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Prompt, professional, quality service
They are straightforward and honest about what is necessary for my car. The service is prompt and quality work. My car is driving better after a visit with Comfort Auto & Body Repair..

KR
Kenton R.
Oregon
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Kenton said that they're the best place he's ever used. The people there are the best in the industry. He added he wants to thank them, and he appreciates everything they do.

SB
Sara B.
Portland, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great, trustworthy service
The people at comfort auto give honest and practical information to help you make the best decisions about maintaining your car.

NM
Nick M.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Camry Trouble
Quick and concise ! Great, would recommend to everyone.

JH
Jen H.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great guys
Everyone is so friendly at Comfort Auto. They know what they are doing and they know when something doesn’t need to be done. Very trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Recommend!
I brought my car in after some bumper damage and after the job was done it looked brand new! Super friendly people. They made what could've been a huge headache into a very pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend!

Verified Customer
West Linn, OR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Easy to work with...professional, quality job.
Had paint work done on new truck...very happy with results

KA
Kemer A.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Kemer said he likes this business. He said they're great and they're really nice.

AJ
Angela J.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Great people, great business
Thank you so much for accommodating me last minute! You immediately diagnosed a problem that two other mechanics had missed, and then you were resourceful in getting the needful part so I could pick up my car the same day!
It is clear you know your industry, know your customers, and know your craft. Thank you for your help!

MG
Monique G.
Portland, OR
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Comfort Auto & body Repair made things SO easy!
I brought my car in for some body work and had such a positive experience here! I found the staff helpful, warm, and courteous from start to finish. They worked directly with the insurance company, so once the car was in their hands I didn't have to worry about anything. They also got my repairs done at a really reasonable price and very quickly.

AM
Alan M.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Trustworthy and Efficient
They get it done quickly and efficiently. This is a very accommodating repair shop the fixes what you need fixed without trying to get you to fix other unnecessary things.

DE
David E.
Portland, OR
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
David said the service at the business was fast. He said the staff did a great job and the price was pretty decent. It was 2 blocks from his house and it all worked out super great. He said they were super friendly and he appreciated that. He said he couldn't ask for anything more.

GS
Grant S.
Portland, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Grant said the service was good.