Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(856 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CD
Carlie D.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Great Service, Nice People
Great service, took care of my baby when she died on the interstate. They even gave me a tow truck recommendation and helped me through the process. Highly recommend!!

CP
Caleb P.
Eugene, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Caleb said he would recommend this business.

BS
Brian S.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Brain said the business did everything in their power to fix his vehicle.

VW
Ventura W.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Great place for maintenance and paint also
Comfort Auto has good taken care of my 2002 Honda. So I took a leap and had them paint it. No surprise but they did an excellent job. Fair price and good follow thru with details. They saved me a lot of money by keeping it running well and looking good. No need to buy a new one now.

SF
Shane F.
Portland, OR
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Shane said the business found a way to do the repair at a reasonable price.

RU
Robin U.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Robin said they have fantastic customer service.

PL
Priscilla L.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
They are great.
Thanks guys..

KL
Karen L.
Portland, OR
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
The people and the quality of work.
Wonderful place 5 stars

AB
Andrea B.
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said the customer service was good and she has been going for years.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018
Maintenance meets a pretty paint job
I have used Comfort Auto for a while now. They always do good work on my 2002 Honda Civic. I recently used the Body Repair side of their business to have my car painted. No surprise, their fair pricing and attention detail translate to their paint services also!! They have made my car look as nice as it runs. I appreciate that. I no longer have the new car bug. They have saved me thousands. They are good people doing great work.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Friendly and professional
These guys are real genuine pros and do great work!

KM
Kaye M.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
I feel I’ve made new friends
I had the best possible experience with Comfort Auto. They did exactly what they said they would do. I trust them to do the right thing. What else can one ask of a business?

EI
Eva I.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Eva said she had not had any work done yet but said they were very courteous and knowledgeable when she went in to get estimates.

RM
Robin M.
Portland, OR
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Robin said the customer service was fabulous. The service was very good. She had to return her vehicle to complete her service.

CB
Claire B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Claire said she had a good over all experience.