Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


DF
Dakota F.
New York
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Dakota said the business was good.

RM
Russ M.
Lima, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Check-up/oil change
As usual, Eric and his crew were thorough and efficient and got it done for an earlier than usual pick-up.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Terrific Business
I appreciate the service at Commercial Automotive. Eric and Julie are always helpful and friendly. They are always willing to take my car in asap when my car needs help. Everyone there treats my old rusty car with respect.

PP
Phil P.
New York
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Phil said everything was great. They repaired it correctly the first time.

JP
Jim P.
New York
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the service was very good.

AW
Amy W.
New York
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Amy said the business gets her vehicle in at the last minute. She said everything is usually done within an hour and there's never a huge wait.

V
Valued Customer
Conesus, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Freindly and happy to accommodate our schedule
Eric and Julie are always prompt to answer phone with a friendly voice and eager to accommodate our business schedule as well as our personal vehicle service needs.

TK
Tim K.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sarah. She said they are happy with the business and service.

JE
John E.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Best Service
Best service ever. Commercial always gets me in quickly.

LH
Leslie H.
New York
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said that they were helpful with her questions and concerns. They addressed them correctly.

LH
Leslie H.
New York
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said that they were helpful with her questions and concerns. They addressed them correctly.

TJ
Tristan J.
New York
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Tristan said the business was quick, very professional and they were cost-effective.

SP
Stephany P.
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
mystery issue
As always I am greeted with a positive attitude and car is checked out with efficiency and Eric provides an honest diagnosis! I trust the work completed and I appreciate his recommendation to move forward with dealership taking care of issue due to nature of problem!

RS
Roger S.
New York
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the staff always gets him in on time and they do the work for a good price.

KN
Kristen N.
Lakeville, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Great service!
I was able to drop off my vehicle and leave it at the shop while the oil change happened. When I called a few hours later, the car was finished. Many thanks to Commercial Auto for the attention to detail & care taken in keeping my vehicle well maintained

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 472 in total