Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

25 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


ST
Scott T.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2019 Category: Service
Amazing service
Comp-u-tech has taken care of my truck for the better part of a decade, and their service has always been outstanding. The service team always makes a point of describing what is wrong in a way that I can understand, and how it can be fixed. They even offer different options on parts and service to make sure that my budget isn't blown out of the water

LM
LISA M.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Always helpful
I always have trouble with the lemon I purchased about 1-1/2 years ago. They have been helping me keep her running a little bit at a time. Reasonably priced and she’s not so much a lemon anymore with there help. Thank you ☺️ 🙏🏻🙏🏻

JS
JIm S.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019
accurate and honest
this shop never lets you down. accurately diagnoses the problem and gets it right the first time. been going there for years and refer to other people

NT
Nik T.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz ML350 4Matic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019
Computech review
Best place to have your vehicle serviced. Work is warranties and a free loaner vehicle is usually provided if available. Cost is covered before the work starts. Both of our vehicles are older and out of factory warranty. Chris has provided excellent service

MC
Maria C.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Top Notch Service
Finding a trustworthy car repair shop that offers quality service at an affordable rate is hard to come by today... but Compu-Tech is the only place I will go. Whether it's a quick oil change or a big project, they always exceed my expectation every time. They offer a 24 month warranty on repairs and a free loaner if you need one. They are honest and reliable. Kris and Darlene are absolutely wonderful to work with and know what real customer service entails. They have always been there for us as they are with all their customers. They treat you right and they back their work. I won’t take our cars anywhere else. The staff is excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do each and everyday to keep our wheels moving !!
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/29/2018

Hello Maria,

Compu-Tech would like to thank you for taking your personal time to leave us your review of our shop and the feedback you have provided! Compu-Tech Auto truly enjoys helping our community to be safe in their vehicles and your feedback helps us to spread the word on how valuable our services are to all others. Thank you for being part of our Compu-Tech Family! Many Blessings to you and yours this holiday season. 

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

JB
Jean B.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
Friendly efficiant. Trust
They are efficient. Always friendly. Trust worthy
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/26/2018

Hello Jean,

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the phone survey that was conducted on behalf of Compu-Tech. We greatly appreciate your time, feedback and rating that you left for us!
Thank you for being a loyal customer and part of our Compu-Tech Family :).

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com

BW
Buford W.
Tempe, AZ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Buford said the customer service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/26/2018

Hello Mr. Buford,

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the phone survey that was conducted on behalf of Compu-Tech. We greatly appreciate your time, feedback and rating that you left for us!
Thank you for being a loyal customer and part of our Compu-Tech Family :).

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

JB
Jake B.
Phoenix, AZ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Jake said the business took care to explain everything. The work was good and quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/26/2018

Hello Jake,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and rating our shop. We appreciate you sharing your experience, so others searching/looking for a new shop can read genuine reviews and ratings. Thank you for being our loyal customer and part of our Computech Family!

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

DE
Davor E.
Arizona
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Davor said the staff was honest and up-front.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/16/2018

Hello Davor,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and feedback. Your time is greatly valued and we sincerely appreciate your business! Thank you for becoming apart of the compu-tech family :).
Darlene

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

MV
Michael V.
Phoenix, AZ
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they are a bit expensive and other than that, he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/06/2018

Hello Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating and review of us as it is greatly appreciated :)

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

MM
Mary M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Mary said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

Hello Mary,

Thanks you for your time and feedback it is greatly appreciated!

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

JM
Joe M.
Cave Creek, AZ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Joe said they are good people and do a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

Hi Joe,

Thank you for participating in our phone interview survey.
your time and feedback is greatly appreciated!

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

MB
Mellisa B.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Mellisa said the service is always really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 11/05/2018

Hello Melisa,

Computech would like to thank you for providing your feedback and review of our services. We value you and your time!

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

JA
John A.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
John said he has used the business for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 10/29/2018

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey providing your feedback and rating us is a huge help!

Thank you,
Darlene @ Compu-Tech

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

GY
Gene Y.
Phoenix, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Gene said he has never been disappointed at this business. They have been very good to him. Their work is very good. He is very pleased with the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Gene,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review of our shop. We enjoy you as a customer/friend and family of compu-tech, your loyalty to us! We also appreciate you recommending us! Thank you- Compu-Tech

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

MC
Miguel C.
Phoenix, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said they explained things and helped him feel comfortable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 10/24/2018

Hello Miguel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and leave your review of us via the phone interview that was conducted on our behalf. We truly appreciate you and value your time and appreciate your business-Your family/friends at Compu-Tech-THANK YOU!!!!

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

PM
Priscilla M.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Priscilla said she would and does recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 10/24/2018

Hello Priscilla,

Compu-Tech would like to thank you for taking the time to rate us and leaving your review of us via the phone interview you participated in! We know your time is valuable, Thank you for giving us your time and providing feedback. Thank you for referring us to your friends and family!!! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us :). Your Family/Friends at Compu-Tech

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

CP
Charles P.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Hello Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, recommending our shop, via the phone call for our customer survey. We truly value your time, opinion and feedback. Thank you-Compu-Tech

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

LM
Linda M.
Mesa, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
Kris always knows the best fix fir my jeep
These guys always do a great job fixing my jeep. I have found them to be reliable, trustworthy, affordable and helpful .
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

Hello Linda,

THank you for taking the time to rate us and leave your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback.

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

JS
Joe S.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018
Great service
Everyone at Computech is very friendly. We have used them for over 15 years. We use for our company vehicles and personal vehicles and boats. A+ rating always!
If you are looking for someone new, you will definitely be happy with them!
DARLENE F., CFO from Compu-Tech Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and referral, it is greatly appreciated

Check out our video-https://youtu.be/ Y6x6z54iTz8

Darlene Franklin-CFO
Compu-Tech 1 LLC
4544 North 7th. Street
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Office: 602-240-6022
FAX:   602-265-3999
computech1llc@gmail.com
www.computech-auto.com
 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 25 in total