Connie & Dick's Service Center Inc.

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


DB
DEBRA B.
La Verne, CA
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017
A complete service center for all your car needs:
This service center and it's employees is exceptional with service and professionalism. Helping you to understand with visual aides the issue, assisting with a rental car, and communications regarding the repairs and the potential needs of you car. C&D is located in Claremont right near the Metro Link so you can take your car to them in the morning and pick it up repaired for the drive home. I will continue to take my G35 to Oscar for maintenance and repairs until I break down and buy a new car....which isn't in the plans since they are keeping it well maintained for future use. I am a happy over 100,000 mile customer. Try them!

AG
Asha G.
Claremont, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Asha said the business was helpful and clear with their services.

GS
Garet S.
California
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Garret said the business gave good service. Oscar was great to work with.

AW
AHLENE/ David W.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017
service
We've taken our vehicles to Connie and Dick's for more than twenty years or more and the service has been great. The staff is friendly and they know what they're doing.

HN
Hiromi N.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017
Excellent!
This is very reliable service center with a very professional and welcoming reception desk. I recommend this service center without any reservation.

MZ
Marivel Z.
La Verne, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
Marivel said this business is always honest with her. They always do what they said they would do. They complete service in a timely manner.

EN
Elise N.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017
Dodge owner
Good service from nice people

JL
Joel L.
Claremont, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017
Fast service
My vehicle was done when promised.

EH
Edward H.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017
your service people are as careful as I would be with my car (if I knew as much as they did!)
I couldn't be more pleased. My car runs better than it has for several years. I am a repeat customer and will certainly be back. Oscar was very helpful.

RH
RICHARD H.
Perris, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
Exceptional value for the money.
Exceptional work done by an upstanding shop with an experienced staff.

JG
JAMES G.
Claremont, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
the people make connie and dicks a great place.
I trust you with my truck, and have always done so.

GC
Gloria C.
Claremont, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Gloria said this business was very easy and the people she talked to were very quick. They did the job well and she had a good experience.

KJ
KEVIN J.
Alta Loma, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2017
Knowledgeable personal
Great service, and came in under estimate.

DB
DAVID B.
Pomona, CA
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2016
Check starting system on my car
Very complete check of starting system for any problems.

CW
Cindy W.
Claremont, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Cindy said she was satisfied with the service at the business which was efficient, fast and the work done on her vehicle was explained to her in a way that she could understand.