Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(103 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


SS
SARA & RICHARD S.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
They care about the job done right
Honest people giving great service.

SS
Scott S.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Scott said that he likes the business. They were kind, courteous, and inexpensive.

VM
Victor M.
Cambria, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Victor said he has been going to this business for years and he has always gotten excellent service at a reasonable price. They do very good work.

JL
James L.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
James said this facility does not provide popcorn but had good service.
JF
John F. from Continental Motor Works responded on 04/08/2020

Hello James,
I'm sorry we did not have popcorn for you this time. We are practicing safety procedures due to Corona virus pandemic. We will have popcorn for you once again, when the health officials declare that the pandemic is behind us. I'm happy to see that the service of your car was up to your high standards as usual. Thank you for your continued support.


VM
Victor M.
Cambria, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Excellent service
I have been going to Continental Motors for over 6 years. I have always received excellent service at a fair price for my Honda Civic.

DO
Dale O.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Dale said he has known the owner for 20 years and they are outstanding.

AG
Adrienne G.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Adrienne said that they are friendly, quick, and very easy.

LN
Lara N.
California
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Lara said the customer service was great. The employees were super welcoming, super fine, gave her the paperwork and were affordable. She will be back.

Verified Customer
San Luis Obispo, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
I friendly service. Fair prices good workmanship
Trustworthy

BM
BOB M.
Los Osos, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
everything about this place is outstanding.
From the first persons greeting to the last good bye was outstanding. I am sorry to use this example in this day and age but I would trust them taking care of my wife or daughter's needs with out any concern unlike the historical difference.

DP
David P.
California
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
David said everything was great. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

JF
John F.
Los Osos, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
John said this facility's staff did what they said and solved the problem he was having in the time period given. He added this was the 2nd place he had taken the vehicle to, and this one fixed what they couldn't.

JD
Judith D.
California
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Judith said the staff does a great job.

Displaying Review 91 - 103 of 103 in total