Cordray's Continental Auto Repair & Transmission

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(436 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DA
DANICA A.
Albany, OR
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
2009 Jeep Patriot transmission replacement
Great customer service, checked with me when new things were discovered that needed to be fixed before fixing. Completed in a timely manor, took only a week for the whole experience, including inspection done by my insurance. As well as took care of talking with the company covering my insurance warranty. Very blessed that they got on it quickly and will go back there again if ever needed.

MM
Marlin M.
Albany, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
They are very good at making the people happy.
I thought they were a little high to replace the cabin filter but otherwise they are excellent to work with.
Marlin Moore

BF
BRIAN F.
Albany, OR
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Excellent
That where able to squeeze me in when that had a full day

RP
Richard P.
Salem, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Liu. She said that the quote from this business came in much lower than others, she trusts the staff, the service is well done and quickly.

JK
Jon K.
Albany, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jon said the staff treated him well, have good price and honest in their recommendation of what needs to be done to his vehicle.

WY
William Y.
Albany, OR
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
William said that they provided him with good service.

Verified Customer
Albany, OR
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
First time customer
Referred and not disappointed! Service and follow up excellent. Didn’t oversell and didn’t make false promises. My new one stop shop!

LG
Loren G.
Albany, OR
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Loren said the service was wonderful.

KN
Ken N.
Lebanon, OR
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Ken said the service was good.

KW
KENT W.
Albany, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Very Knowledgeable! When they are not Certain they find out for sure!
I have a 2005 Suburban with the 8.1L, Lifted and 4:88 Gears. They repaired the Tranny and then found out that this particular Tranny had a Programer set up on it. They did their research and located the correct Programming Module and ordered it in. When it arrived I took my Surburban back in and Mike worked with it for a couple of days and got it Programmed properly! Good work! Thanks!

TP
Terry P.
Albany, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Terry said she would recommend this business for service.

MC
Michael C.
Oregon
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good.

CG
CAM G.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Fantastic customer service!
Brian was great! Patient with my rambling on about symptoms but attentive enough to paraphrase and repeat back my issues to make sure I knew that he understood. When he called me to let me know they were done with my truck I was anticipating the worst news possible but he assured me over the phone that I would love the new feel of the clutch without replacing any parts or major repairs. All my woes were simply due to a loose adjustment screw. Once I pulled it off their lot I knew right away that they nailed it. Great business doing honest work!

CB
Cynthia B.
Oregon
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia said that they're honest and there's no fooling around.

JE
James E.
Philomath, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
James said that they did everything right and took good care of him.