Cordray's Continental Auto Repair & Transmission

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(436 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TG
Tom G.
Oregon
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business made everything right.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business added work and completed it without being authorized to do so.
MT
Michael T., Vice President from Cordray's Continental Auto Repair & Transmission responded on 02/27/2019

Tom,
Totally our bad ! You wanted the air filter changed/cleaned and we changed your fuel filter instead. I hope the refund on the fuel filter satisfies you ! Thank You for letting us know about this and thank you for your business !


KC
KEN C.
Albany, OR
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Great experience
They took a 98 Mercury and made it new for my daughters family in California.
I’m happy to recommend they to anyone.

PS
PAUL S.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Explained in detail what was going on with my vehicle. Friendly staff willing to help with your vehicle issues.

JM
Julie M.
Albany, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Julie said they are fabulous and they have been using them a long time. They are prompt, efficient and cost effective.

JJ
Jim J.
Albany, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he was treated good by the staff.

JW
Jared W.
Albany, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Jared said they are a good facility to go to all around.

KS
KEN S.
Albany, OR
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
2006 Cadillac Escalade
I took my Caddy to Continental to get the water pump and thermostat replaced due to a leak coming from the bottom of the pump. As usual the team got right on it and did a superb job of replacing it. Leak is gone, yea! It's always a pleasure to go to Cor dray's Continental and discus things with Brian and his team of technicians. The Escalade is new to my wife and I and Brian know I'm picky about my vehicles so I will be back to see him.

Thanks guys!

AK
ANITA K.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
OUTSTANDING SERVICE FOR "UNKNOWN" REPAIRS
ON MY NORMAL OIL CHANGE DATE, YOU FOUND OUT SOME MAJOR REPAIRS THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. YOU WORKED WITH THE SUPPLIES TO GET EVERYTHING DONE, WITHIN A GREAT TIME SPAN.

TC
TROY C.
Albany, OR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Great service
Guys here are super helpful, not pushy salemans either. I was recommended to go there and now I see why, they do good work and fast too. Every question I had was answered, every need was met for my truck. Brian was very helpful and new what he was doing when I had a 100 questions. Thanks guys!

DT
Dennis T.
Pleasant Hill, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff did what they said they would do. He stated they fixed the problem instead of replacing parts.

BB
BRUCE B.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Knowledgeable staff!
The friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff make it a pleasure to do business with them.

JK
JOHN K.
Monroe, OR
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
tune up and general trouble shooting.
The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and took care of the problems. I was
pleased with the results and the cost was reasonable.

john koch

KC
KEN C.
Albany, OR
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Great service
They gave an old car a complete inspection service that identified all the issues. Now we can fix it up for our daughter

AE
Allen E.
Oregon
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Allen said he's always gotten good, honest, work from the business and they've always treated him right.

ML
Michelle L.
Albany, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said do a good job on her diesel