Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CK
Christine K.
Wyandotte, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Christine said the staff fixed her vehicle quickly.

DC
Dan C.
Flat Rock, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the business's employees are a good bunch of guys. He added they do a great job.

PW
Pat W.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Great Service!
Once again the Conways Car Care Team came through with service on my truck like "Boss". Not only did they solve (and repair) the problem, it was finished and ready for me in "Break neck" time . Thanks to the "TEAM CONWAY"

CF
Chad F.
Rockwood, MI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Fast and trustworthy
I have taken multiple vehicles to Conways Car Care. I always have great experiences and no issues with the work they do on my vehicles. Their trustworthiness and reasonable prices are what keeps me coming back. Great customer service and fast work.

PM
Phil M.
Lincoln Park, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
2000 gmc truck
Buddy and the mechanics are very knowledgeable. Buddy goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are satisfied would recommend him to anyone

TS
Terry S.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
True professionals, honest, fair and timely
Others may be less expensive but Conway does it right the first time, I have had several car and trucks there repaired never had to revisit. The also understand your timely needs to get you back on the road as soon as possible wouldn't go anywhere else.

DC
Dan C.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fast and excellent service, every time
Been a customer of conways for years. They never fail to impress.

Verified Customer
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Always great service!
Friendly, fast, thorough and trustworthy. This the the only place I will take my car.

SS
Shelly S.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Shelly said they were reasonably priced. They took into consideration her situation of her father being in a wheel chair and needing her vehicle to get him around.

BD
Billy D.
Rockwood, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Billy said they're good.

Verified Customer
Flat Rock, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020
Job was done. That’s all I want to say!
Lost the trust issue!

SL
Sean L.
Rockwood, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Sean said this business had a quick turn around and a good price.

PW
Pat W.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Completley Satisfied
I've had the opportunity to have my vehicle serviced and repaired At Conway's car Care a few times now. Each time the service or repairs were finished timely and at very reasonable costs. The work done has always met or exceeded my expectations. I fully expect to return my vehicle to Conway's when ever I need service or repair work done on my Vehicle. I would recommend them to any one needing service or repair work.

SR
Steven R.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Steven said they were quick, responsive and was knowledgeable.

TR
Tim R.
Trenton, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Informative and concise information
Service is always at a high level and very realible.