Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(939 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DT
Dale T.
Gibraltar, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Trust
I can trust that they are telling me what my car needs done. I don’t know how to fix it. That why I took it to them. I always know I’m getting what is needed.

GY
Gary Y.
Gibraltar, MI
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
You are always able to help us out
Always able to get the job done

KB
Keith B.
Rockwood, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the staff got the job done in an efficient manner.

KC
Kenneth C.
Lincoln Park, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said that they're courteous and they took care of everything at an affordable price.

CR
Chuck R.
Monroe, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Fast, super fast...
Honest as can be...

BD
Bill D.
Gibraltar, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he liked the way he was treated , the service was done right , done quick, on the same day and they let him know what might happen down the road.

DC
Don C.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Don said they were super friendly and didn't try to rob him.

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Honest and trustworthy.
Honest and trustworthy place to get your vehicle serviced. Quick turnaround as well!

NB
Nick B.
Gibraltar, MI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Great service as well as skilled mechanics
Very knowledgeable mechanics.

DM
David M.
Romulus, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
David said that they have timely service and are good at giving him what he needs.

JW
Jim W.
Michigan
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim said this business was honest and he would recommend them for service.

MR
Morgan R.
Taylor, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Morgan said the staff did what was expected.

JB
John B.
Trenton, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Fast service, very satisfied!
I took my truck in for a few issues, and they made me aware of another. I asked them to repair all of them, and I was very satisfied with the work performed and the price they charged me. I would go back again.

CR
Chuck R.
Monroe, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Honest, caring, and low priced quality work done quickly....
I went in to have my wiper motor replaced, and they let me know that it was just my wiper blades that were loose and laying on top of the motor that needed to be tightened... Very honest and I would recommend this place to anyone.....

LR
Linda R.
South Rockwood, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Linda said they went above and beyond.