Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


SR
Steven R.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Steven said they were quick, responsive and was knowledgeable.

TR
Tim R.
Trenton, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Informative and concise information
Service is always at a high level and very realible.

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Dependable
Have have taken my son’s car there several times and each time they have done a great job for a fair price.

DK
Desri K.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Desri said the staff was pleasant, didn't try to take advantage, and fixed her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Rockwood, MI
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/14/2019
It sucked
They did everything wrong and messed up my smart car.

TC
Tom C.
Trenton, MI
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great job Guys
Thank you Buddy on getting my car in & out this week . I appreciate all your efforts & say thanks to the mechanics who did a Great job . I'll be back aft I m done paying off the holidays to get my left front end up to date & get rid of all those Xmas lights on my dash . Happy Holidays to all
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 12/13/2019

OUR PLEASURE! Thank you for being our customer! 
Merry Christams to your family 


PD
Phyllis D.
Grosse Ile, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Phyllis said they are the best. She has dealt with them before.

JM
Jim M.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business was a little pricy and that is takes a while to get in when it is busy.
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 12/10/2019

Mr. Mruzek 
Sorry you feel that way sir, We always recommend an  appoitment to make your down time as little as possible Coming in late on a Monday, and with out a appoitment  as you did, I did the best i could to get the parts and install them in a timely matter. 


MR
Michael R.
Flat Rock, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Wonderful Service!
Best service ever! The staff at Conway’s is always so helpful and accommodating! They do a fantastic job, have wonderful customer service and complete the job as quick as possible! Would definitely recommend them and have many times!

MC
Mark C.
Flat Rock, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he's been going to the business for years.

ME
Mike E.
Flat Rock, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike's wife. She said that they did good work for them.

PD
Pat D.
Flat Rock, MI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
The quick response, and the quality of repair is always perfect.
Very professional.

BJ
Buddy J.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great Place ..
Car in and out ..great staff great pricing..wouldn't go anywhere else!

RF
Robert F.
South Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Excellent repair
Thanks Guys

DC
Dan C.
Flat Rock, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he felt he got more than his money's worth with the service. He also said the staff was personable, honest and the best around.