Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(939 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ER
Eric R.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Eric said he likes the quality service. The staff are phenomenal, nice and knowledgeable.

SD
Scott D.
Rockwood, MI
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Attention to detail.Problem solving
Shop is close by to our house.
They listen to my problem and solved it.If they encountered more problems I was notified.

KK
Kevin K.
Allen Park, MI
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he felt they were honest and did the job in a timely manner.

CK
Chris K.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
TRUSTED 100%
This is the most professional and trustworthy shop I've ever encountered. They have my business for life. I've taken several different vehicles here over the last ten years and have always recieved my work completed correctly, AFFORDABLY, and quicky!!!

AB
Allen B.
South Rockwood, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great
These guys are really very customer oriented. Not my first time working with them and their efforts have always been the same.
Had an intermittent problem on my truck. Though I was not experiencing the problem at the time, we agreed to take a look anyway. They spent a couple of hours trying to find the cause (on a problem that was not there at the time) Though they could not find a cause, they did not charge me a dime for the time spent. I surely will take my truck back to them if/when the problem becomes real.

BN
Bob N.
Rockwood, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great work.
They do a good job. And if you have a problem they take care of it. Thank you all at conway.

DC
David C.
Flat Rock, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
David said that the place was good, they did a good job.

JB
Joe B.
Rockwood, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he had no problems with the business. They were honest and not too bad on the price. He always takes his vehicle there.

JS
Joseph S.
Rockwood, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Do good work and warranty it.
Had a problem with a trans pan leak after they replaced it and already paid bent over backwards to solve the problem & no charge.

PW
Pat W.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Completly Satisfied !
Great Service, Quick turn around, Reasonable pricing-----Thanks Guys !

EW
Earl W.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Earl said that his sister raved about the business.

MM
Monika M.
Flat Rock, MI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Honesty
Professional and honest

MH
Mike H.
South Rockwood, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Best auto repair place around
They are friendly, honest and have great prices.

CC
Charles C.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Chuck's Corvette
Always a great experience. The staff is professional and they always take care of me and my 01 Vette.

BJ
Buddy J.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Great Service
Great place Friendly service