Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
Jill B.
Mount Holly, NJ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018
AWESOME!!!
I can not thank Ron enough for coming to my rescue? my car was in bad shape and now its like driving a brand new car!! I have already recommended him to 2 friends and will continue to do so. Thank You, thank you thank you Ron!!

MT
Maria T.
Roebling, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Every time thoroughly examining vehicle.
Super organized and very clean place. Taking full responsibility for all work done in the shop. My own son is a mechanic and he would NOT let me to take my car to any place....

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Ron Keeps His Place Very Clean
Ron Tells You Right Off The Bat Wants Wrong With Your Car Or Truck.

MA
Marion A.
Lumberton, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Very Knowlegeable
I was a new customer, and was treated like I had been going to Ron for years. He made some minor repairs to my car, and gave me suggestions for things I could do to make it run better. He was very kind. His many years of experience was evident. I would gladly take my car back to him for any additional repairs.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you! It ws my pleasure!


AT
Anne T.
Little Silver, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018
Very knowledgeable about cars
Feel very safe to bring my car knowing this is a reliable trustworthy establishment.

CM
Cris M.
Riverside, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Great service as always
Ron is always accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. He makes sure your car is safe to drive.

PP
Pat P.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the business always takes care of her and they were also trustworthy.

LC
Lynn C.
Hainesport, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gene. He said he has never had a problem with them. Appointments are easy to make.

EC
Erich C.
Moorestown, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Great service
Ron is a stand up guy. Gets you in at a set time. Gets the work done. No surprises

DS
Diana S.
Hainesport, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
brake job
We noticed the brakes making noises and we asked Mr Copsetta if he could do it in the next couple of days . He had it done in one day. We were pleased.

R. Schneider

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018
Good Work
Ron looks At Your Car And Tells What Is Wrong With It..ThenTells You About How Much It Will Cost

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Good Work
Ron Is Always When He Tells You What Is Wrong With Your Car Or Truck. Ron Lets You Know How Much I Will Cost, And It Will Be Done.

RR
russell r.
Mount Holly, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
"SERVICE"
As always, Ron delivers the service, the value and quality at a fair price. This is probably my 8th visit since he started servicing my 2 vehicles Russ Regn, Mt Holly

CT
Caroline T.
Browns Mills, NJ
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Caroline said the business provided excellent service, finished her vehicle in a timely manner, and provided it at a reasonable cost.

JM
Jeff M.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
I was wrong...
Ron throughly and professionally explained my misinterpretation (s). Completely satistified and I even referred someone to him today. Good guy ~ Great car care

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/09/2018
parts we high....
......so I called NAPA. The cap and rotor were more than doubled from what anyone "off the street" could walk in and buy them for. And shops get 30% that retail price too! Disappointed, as a longtime customer, parts where marked up so high. Same thing last time I was there for brakes lines and booster. Marked up $500.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/13/2018

Jeff,
thank you for calling. Your business is always appreciated!!