Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(118 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DW
Don W.
Congerville, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Don said it was a semi-emergency. He needed the service done, so he could go to a funeral in Chicago today. They took care of it and got it to him by 4:30 yesterday, so he could be on the road today. He said he wants to thank them for the service.

JW
Jerry W.
Mackinaw, IL
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Darla. She said they take their vehicles there all the time and they always do a good job.

JH
Jim H.
Congerville, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that the place did a good job.

DW
Dennis W.
Carlock, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said it was a good experience. She has no issues and they have been going there for years.

SB
Steve B.
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Customer Service Beyond Expectation
They not only made time to squeeze my car in the same day, they came to my work and got my car so I didn't have to miss any work. They did such a great job that I ordered a set of tires for my car, having them work on my 2012 dually today, and install the tires on my car tomorrow.

DW
Don W.
Illinois
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Don said that it was great. He is very happy and satisfied. Got right on the work that needed to be done. It was finished fairly fast and the price was in line with what was done.

GR
Gary R.
Congerville, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
good service. friendly atmosphere. reliable, convenient
Can always count on Brian and his team for quality service and recommendations. Having a mechanic that is knowledgeable and trustworthy is a BIG plus. Vehicle pickup and delivery makes it very convenient.

JV
Justin V.
Illinois
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Justin said his experience was good.

MS
Marvin S.
Eureka, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Brian and his team really care about doing their best for us.
Just want to thank Brian and the rest of his crew for the fantastic service. So nice to know that I can trust my vehicles with them.

FL
Frank L.
Illinois
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the service was quick and fast.

DM
Duane M.
Congerville, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Duane said he appreciated the business. He would recommend their local good service.

FW
Fred W.
Secor, IL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Fred said that Brian took care of him, treated him fair and is friendly.

TP
Taylor P.
Congerville, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said the business did good work. They picked up his vehicle for him and dropped it off in a timely fashion.

TO
Terry O.
Normal, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he has been going to this business for years and they do a good job. He also said he is very satisfied.

NH
Nick H.
Deer Creek, IL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Nick said they always provide good service.