Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(752 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BS
BOBBIE S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Good service as usual
Not just excellent service, but I trust these folks. They are honest and trustworthy.

SD
SANDRA D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Best Honest People
A great professionally run family business.And you get the feeling like you have known them as your trusted friends.

MS
Maryse S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Maryse said that she liked the place's honesty.

DA
David A.
Cuba, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff are friendly.

JP
JOHN P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Excellent
Provides prompt, courteous, and fair-priced service.

JB
John B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
John said the price was good at the business. He also said the check engine light came on and they repaired his muffler.

ML
MARIE L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Car Service
Great

JP
JOSEPH P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great Auto Repair Service
Me and my family always receive great service !!!!!

ML
Marlene L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Marlene said this business charged her more money than she expected. She said they were friendly and did a good job.

AW
Ann W.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Ann said the staff got the job done right, efficiently and professionally. They went above and beyond and she was very thankful.

RM
RAY M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Reliable service
They get you in quick and do the job right.

JM
JENAYCIA M.
Stuart, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Customer service
Everyone is so caring an always gives great service.

JM
James M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
James said he has been there so many times. Since he has been going there, they have treated him real good.

BL
BRAD L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Good work
As always when I use Cottin the work was done correctly and on a timely basis. They always advise what the problem is and the cost to fix it. When I have a problem they are my go to place.

DG
DEB G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great Service!
I was very pleased with the Great service that I received! The customer service was fantastic and I liked the fact that it is a family operation. More people need to support small family owned business's to make America great! The service was priced fair and it was much faster that going to a "Chain Store Garage"" I would highly recommend taking your business to this establishment!!

Displaying 1 Review