Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(592 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CV
CINDY V.
Bismarck, ND
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Great service
Fixed me up and got me back on the road fast!! They did a great job!

JH
JASON H.
Bismarck, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Thanks!
Thanks again for your thorough and honest service!

LS
LYLE S.
Braddock, ND
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great servive
I forgot my wallet in my vehicle after they so kindly gave a ride to an appointment...I called them and Scott kindly brought my wallet to my appointment.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Aneta, ND
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
honesty
I had a car inspected before buying it, and they did a very good inspection. The $100 spent for inspection resulted in a drop of $1,000.00 in the price of the car.

JP
Jennifer P.
Bismarck, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Will be a return customer!
I called to get an estimate on a block heater for my Mitsubishi Outlander. I spoke with Shane and he was honest, courteous AND able to schedule my appointment for the following morning. While there, I asked them to check on a marker light that was out. They were able to take care of that as well and give me a courtesy ride to and from work.

EL
Eugene L.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Eugene said he would recommend this business for service.

JC
John C.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
John said he was completely satisfied with the service.

SG
Shelby G.
Claremore, OK
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Shelby said they were able to get her in quickly, treated her with respect, had reasonable prices and had a courtesy vehicle available.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Honest Auto Care
I love Country Auto Clinic! Friendly, honest & good service. They take care of both our vehicles & always keep them running beautifully.

MB
Maynard B.
Beulah, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said she has been to this business several times and she is very happy to have such a reliable location to take her vehicle to.

TN
Trent N.
Mcclusky, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Trent said the communication and service at this business was great.

DL
Delores L.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Delores said the staff provided very good service and they took very good care of her.

JF
Jesse F.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Hi-Cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the business had good service and good workers but, they didn't call him to give him updates or to confirm work before they did it. He said they should give a diagnostic report to show something about the brakes and oil being good and mark what's bad.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Knowledgeable
They know their stuff and got my car back in good shape. thanks!

Verified Customer
Mandan, ND
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
best mechanics
they informed me of the estimated cost and what needed to be done before they did it. they buy from local auto parts stores to get the parts fast. they don't treat anyone like they're dumb.