Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(631 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mike A.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike said everything went fine.

NK
Noah K.
Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Shawn. He said he brought his sons vehicle to this business for a diagnosis. They got to it right away and the staff was friendly.

AP
ASHLEY P.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Top Communication and Service
My family has been customers of Country Auto for probably 30 years. I have always appreciated the informative calls pre service and recommendations on what to complete first. Cant always get everything done at one time. Great staff, gotten many rides in the van and many different vehicles worked on here. Will always be a customer of Country Auto.

JH
John H.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
John said this business was informative, explanatory and had reasonable prices.

FD
FRANK D.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Customer service is fantastic!!
Would recommend Country Auto to anyone. The staff especially Don are fantastic. Will bring any future car repairs to them!! They tell you what they will do before they do the repairs. Would give them 10 stars if I could!! Very Very satisfied!!

CK
Calvin K.
Bismarck, ND
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said they did a good job, they were fast, and he doesn't have any complaints.

LS
LARISSA S.
Fort Yates, ND
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Very professional and friendly
My experience with country auto was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful and was quick to get my vehicle done. I highly recommend Country Auto for any and al vehicle repairs.

LH
LAWRENCE/JUNE H.
Wilton, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Always care about out satisfaction
Knowledgeable staff, always courteous and listen to our explanation of vehicle concerns.

JB
Jerame B.
Selfridge, ND
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Jerame said they fixed everything, they knew what was wrong, and they did excellent work.

CY
CLARA Y.
Bismarck, ND
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Quailty and trusted service.
They are a company with a great reputation and I've gone to them for years. I trust them. That is high praise now days. They can fix almost any problem that I've taken to them.

SS
STUART S.
Mandan, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Good guys!
Very helpful and are always fair with their rates.

GS
Gary S.
Bismarck, ND
Pontiac Trans Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Gary said that the place was good, he was very happy with what the place did and he has already recommended them.

DH
David H.
Bismarck, ND
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
David said this business is the best and they are the only one he trusts.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
March, 2020
The technicians explained to me everything that needed to be done to make my vehicle run better and then promptly fixed all the problems. They were helpful, friendly, and full of knowledge.

AT
Alyssa T.
Mandan, ND
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Alyssa said that they were helpful and talked to her before doing anything.