Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(631 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CH
Carmen H.
Andover, MN
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Carmen said her over all experience was excellent. This is a totally great business.

DA
DARCY A.
Bismarck, ND
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
75000 Buick Oil Change and check
The staff listened to concerns and completed the service efficiently and promptly. Staff were friendly and fun. There were no surprises or added costs. Thanks. I will continue to do business here.

RA
Rod A.
Mandan, ND
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Rod said what the employees did they were communicative about.

AB
Alex B.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Alex said he would recommend the business for service.

BW
Bill W.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business told him on the phone that they would look at his vehicle with no charge but, when he got there they said it would be $30. He stated he felt that it was false advertising and they were not honest. He was very dissatisfied and will never go back.
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 09/06/2019

The customer was told that if the noise was very obvious to locate there would not be a charge, but if we needed to bring the vehicle into the shop and put it on a hoist there would be a charge only if he decided not to fix it. In alot of cases the diagnostic fee is waivered if we repair the vehicle. The customer had mentioned at the time the appointment was made that he had been searching the internet for an answer and also was looking for parts on Rock Auto. After I sent a Tech with him on a test drive and we determined the vehicle needed to be brought into the shop and lifted on a hoist for further diagnostics, He then let us know that his intention was not to have us repair the vehicle but wanted a free diagnostics so he could buy the parts online and fix it himself. I am sorry you feel this way, but it's impossible to run a business and not charge for a service.


BP
Ben P.
Bismarck, ND
Lincoln Zephyr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they had good, patient customer service. They answered all his questions, but it's always tough for him to pay for a $300 service when it would cost $17. He added that he would absolutely recommend this business for service.

SS
STUART S.
Mandan, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
They know me and they know my vehicles.
Always a good job!

MM
Max M.
Cedarburg, WI
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Max said they were able to fix his vehicle in less than 12 hours and got him back on the road safely.

Verified Customer
Mandan, ND
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
best place to bring your vehicles
they do good work at a reasonable price!

DP
David P.
Osage, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kate. She said the business was helpful, quick, efficient, and reasonably priced

CC
CASEY C.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Great Service
When service work is recommended, I always receive a good explanation of the reasons supporting the recommendation and also the options which are available. Very trustworthy business!

TF
TOM F.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Treat me like Family
Service is great and always willing to work around my schedule. Never wait very long to get in.

CK
CASEY K.
Bismarck, ND
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great Service and Staff
I've been to Country Auto Clinic a few times now and on each visit I was impressed with the quality of service as well as the friendly and helpful staff!

JW
John W.
Mandan, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
John said that the service was good.

BK
Bob K.
Solen, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sheila. She said the service isn't as good as it used to be.