Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(631 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


DG
Don G.
Bismarck, ND
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Don said the staff are good, friendly and courteous. He stated that it took the staff a while but they went all the way to get his vehicle back on the road.

AM
Abraham M.
Bismarck, ND
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Abraham said the business is good. They are helpful, nice, friendly and accommodating people. He finds them to be prompt and professional.

DD
David D.
Sheyenne, ND
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
David said he appreciates their good work. He lives 3 hours away but his wife's vehicle broke down in the area. They set him up with a tow and did everything they could to get his wife's vehicle back on the road. Anytime they're in the area, he'll always go to this facility. He's treated well and fair.

JZ
Jerry Z.
Sterling, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said he was totally satisfied with the service.

BB
Bill B.
Bismarck, ND
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Bill said that the business does good service.

KF
KENT F.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
motor mice
My service light came on so I had it checked out at Country Auto. Thay explained to me that the engine checked out ok, but if I were to have something that needed service I wouldn't know it until the damage was done. I take my vechicle to Country Auto and not the dealership because I feel more comfortable with the service personel and the price is the same or less. PS The problem was the mice chewed on the wiring to the sencor.
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 05/23/2019

Thanks Kent for the great review. Loyal customers like you are priceless. We always intent to be upfront and honest to each customer and completely explain the issues and cost of repairs before any service is performed.


AB
Aaron B.
Mandan, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said he was happy with his service. The employees were really helpful.

Verified Customer
Foley, AL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Great service!
Great customer service and great work!

SH
Sonya H.
Bismarck, ND
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Sonya said that the place can usually fix what's wrong with her vehicle.

CS
Casey S.
Sterling, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Casey said that he was happy with the place's service.

JL
JAY L.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Service job on my 2002 Dodge truck
I was very happy with the service Country Auto done. Service was very thorough and they got to it as soon as they could. I have used them before and have always been satisfied.

LH
LEE H.
Bismarck, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Service First
No matter the issue...the professionals at Country Auto make sure you leave well-taken care of and "running" great.

DL
DOUG L.
Bismarck, ND
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Mercedes Brake Job
They did an excellent job of keeping me informed as they completed the project and the price was very reasonable.

AJ
Aaron J.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff at this business were prompt with their diagnoses of the issues with his mother's vehicle. They did a good job, and communicated effectively with him throughout the whole repair process. He sends thanks for the staff taking care of his mother's vehicle.

DB
Damion B.
North Dakota
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Damion said this business was good.