Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(592 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TH
Todd H.
Bismarck, ND
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Todd said that this is a great business.

DS
Dan S.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he was pretty satisfied with this business.

BC
Brenda C.
Lincoln, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Brenda said this business did a good job with her vehicle. The fan to cool the motor was working and then it was not after they worked on her vehicle. She told them and they said to bring it in the next day and they took care of it. He added to keep up the good work.

CH
CAROL H.
Mandan, ND
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2018
Not so great
When I went to pay the person said.. that will be $32..I was completely shocked..I didn’t say anything, just paid him but as I walking to my car I said to myself never again.. I won’t be back..all I had done was get a tail light bulb put in.. I have never in my life been taken advantage of like that in my life!
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 09/12/2018

I am sorry that you were displeased with the bill it is not our intention to make you feel that you overpaid for this service. Please allow me to explain how the labor process works. The shop rate is $100 per hour flate rate. Which means that the published labor time from the manufacturer states it should take .4 tenths of an hour to do the job which would be 24 minutes. It took the technician around 20 minutes from start to finish to remove the tail lamp assy. and replace the bad bulb. You were charged .3 tenths which is $30 labor plus the price of the bulb. Published labor rates were put in place by the manufacturer as a guide line to suggest how long a job should take, and this is the fairest way to charge for a service.


TR
Tyler R.
Bismarck, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the business provided good service and they were also very informative.

TH
Ted H.
Minot, ND
Ram
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Ted said he gets nothing but great service from the staff and they are timely . He has never had any bad service what so ever, he is happy with the them. He uses their service for both his personal and work vehicles.

AS
Arlan S.
Bismarck, ND
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Arlan said the business provided great service. They gave him a ride to and from his home as well as informing him about what else was wrong with his vehicle without doing the extra work and charging him for work that he may not have wanted.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
A wonderful shop
Wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable

Very honest and always willing to make it right for the customer when it comes to right parts and services

EN
EDWIN N.
Bismarck, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Great service
I appreciate the explanations about my service and answering all my questions. Certainly will be back for my car care needs....

EM
Edger M.
Bismarck, ND
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Edger said they have good service and that they are neat, clean, courteous and comprehensive.

Verified Customer
Mandan, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018
They know my vehicle and me.
Sure

KS
Kevin S.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very polite, kind and it had coffee there. The employees got to him as fast as they could. They were clean. He had no complaints. He really appreciated the vehicle was clean when he picked it up. He does recommend this facility, already.

AD
Alfonso D.
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Alfonso said everything went really good at this business.

SK
Stoney K.
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Stoney said the facility provided good service that was worry free.

PK
Paul K.
Bismarck, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the staff were able to solve his problems quickly. They took care of his vehicle, and were able to provide an explanation for all of the questions he asked. They did a good job.