Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(631 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


SS
SARA S.
Bismarck, ND
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Fixed Window
AWESOME! Very friendly and kept me informed. Thank you!

CL
Chris L.
Bismarck, ND
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the customer service was great. He said they were right there waiting for him when he came in with a friendly smile. He said the staff was very friendly, They made sure to clarify what they were doing when they did it. He said he felt that they were honest and felt he could trust them with his vehicle.

BL
Bruce L.
Sterling, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said the business did a good job.

EA
Elizabeth A.
Bismarck, ND
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the employees are awesome, nice, courteous, friendly and keep her informed about her vehicle. The job they did was awesome.

PR
Patrick R.
Menoken, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said he would recommend this business for service.

JW
JEFF W.
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Friendly service manager /crew
Service manager got my vehicle right in. Did all points check on vehicle called me 2 hours later all done.

DL
Dawson L.
Bismarck, ND
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Dawson said they fixed his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Great Service
You fixed my car the right way, and scheduled me in right away! The staff are excellent, professional, very! Thank you!

JH
JASON H.
Bismarck, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Great Service
Thanks for the great service!

SM
SCOTT M.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Good experience
Nice guys, prompt service.

JH
Jason H.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the staff was really courteous. He likes Don and the rest of them.

RD
Robert D.
Wilton, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service was timely.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Trusted Auto Mechanic
One of my biggest concerns with auto mechanical work is a trust that what is said to be wrong with a vehicle is truly and honestly what is wrong, no money making add on's. I have that trust in Country Auto, and the work is very professional.

NK
NOREEN K.
Bismarck, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2018
Problem solved!
My windshield wipers quit working. On a very snowy day! They got me in quickly (I would have had to wait another week for an appointment at my dealership) and fixed the problem in just a couple of hours. I interacted with two of the staff and they were both quite friendly and helpful. I'll definitely use them again.

BL
BOB L.
Mandan, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
Knowledgable technicians
Loren was able to complete the glow plug replacement witch was difficult without having to remove the cylinder head.