Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(624 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


BK
Bob K.
Solen, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they treated him good, do good work , but charge too much.

MB
Maynard B.
Beulah, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said she has been to this business several times and she is very happy to have such a reliable location to take her vehicle to.

JF
Jesse F.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Hi-Cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the business had good service and good workers but, they didn't call him to give him updates or to confirm work before they did it. He said they should give a diagnostic report to show something about the brakes and oil being good and mark what's bad.

Verified Customer
Mandan, ND
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
best mechanics
they informed me of the estimated cost and what needed to be done before they did it. they buy from local auto parts stores to get the parts fast. they don't treat anyone like they're dumb.

RA
Rod A.
Mandan, ND
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Rod said what the employees did they were communicative about.

AB
Alex B.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Alex said he would recommend the business for service.

BP
Ben P.
Bismarck, ND
Lincoln Zephyr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they had good, patient customer service. They answered all his questions, but it's always tough for him to pay for a $300 service when it would cost $17. He added that he would absolutely recommend this business for service.

BK
Bob K.
Solen, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sheila. She said the service isn't as good as it used to be.

DB
Damion B.
North Dakota
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Damion said this business was good.

TM
TANYA M.
Mandan, ND
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2019
Fast Repair Appointment
I called on a Friday and asked for an estimate. They were able to schedule me on Monday. 1 day repair. I was happy they gave me a ride to work & picked me up at the end of the day. Only negative I have is that my final bill was $100 more than the estimate. Great, friendly service. Great group of guys.
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to service your vehicle. I want to apologize for the billing mistake. Thank you also for taking time out of your day and returning so we could credit the difference back to you.


PR
Patrick R.
Menoken, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said he would recommend this business for service.

SS
Selma S.
Bismarck, ND
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Selma said they were quick to work on her vehicle. She needed a new battery put in.

AW
Anne W.
Bismarck, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Anne said that she has been using the place quite a few years now and they do fine work.

Verified Customer
Linton, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2018
Review
Country auto clinic kept me in the loop while working on my vehicle. They were very pleasant and nice to work with! Definitely recommend

Verified Customer
Mandan, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018
They know my vehicle and me.
Sure