Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(600 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NK
NOREEN K.
Bismarck, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2018
Problem solved!
My windshield wipers quit working. On a very snowy day! They got me in quickly (I would have had to wait another week for an appointment at my dealership) and fixed the problem in just a couple of hours. I interacted with two of the staff and they were both quite friendly and helpful. I'll definitely use them again.

BL
BOB L.
Mandan, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
Knowledgable technicians
Loren was able to complete the glow plug replacement witch was difficult without having to remove the cylinder head.

JW
JANE W.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Awesome Auto Clinic
The staff was very friendly, professional, and kind! They took very good care of my car! Fixed it right! I will definitely come back! Great place to get your car repaired! Thank so much!

DM
DEANNA M.
Mandan, ND
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
very helpful
i was expecting to have to wait a few weeks, but they got me in the next day. i had a few concerns for my truck and they were able to understand what i wanted and what was important. they were able to lots of work in one day and they fixed my major concerns without charging me an arm and a leg.

LD
Lee D.
Bismarck, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Lee said they've always had good luck there. They are up front and do good work.

MF
Mary F.
Mandan, ND
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Mary said that the place was helpful, honest and she has never had a problem with them.

CE
Corey E.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Corey said they were quick , they communicated well and the customer service was great.

GW
Greg W.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Greg said they're always good to them and the staff takes care of the problem.

DR
Donald R.
Underwood, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Donald said that the place had good service.

DP
Dean P.
Braddock, ND
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Dean said they are the best.

PT
Peter T.
Dodgeville, WI
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Peter said it was a great experience at this business. The staff got him in quickly, got the parts quickly, and they worked within his time frame.

JH
James H.
Regan, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff always does a good job.

JH
Jordan H.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Jordan said this business treated him good and got the job done quickly.

KF
KENT F.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
You can trust them to repair only what is wrong, at a resonable price.
I have a shop I can count on when I need a repair. Frenchy

TW
Tom W.
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Tom said this business was good to him. The prices are kind of high, but he pays to get his vehicle fixed.