Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(584 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PC
Paul C.
Bismarck, ND
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business provides good service and they do good work.

Verified Customer
Baldwin, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2018
the people and the great service
I like that they actually work on my vehicle when they say they are going to. I also appreciate that they call me when they figure out the problem and ask my permission to fix it. Great service, great people. I've been going here for 11 years and haven't had a bad experience yet.

RK
RAY K.
Mandan, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Ray /Dodge 2001
Totally satisfied. Amazed at the professionalism displayed to each and every customer. Congratulations to a great staff.

BH
Beatrice H.
Center, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Beatrice said the employees provided thorough service. They provided really good work. They called her with information on her needed service.

SH
Sonya H.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Sonya said the employees were knowledgeable. They provided very efficient service.

AB
ALLEN B.
Mandan, ND
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2018
Professional Garage
Visit Country Auto to get your vehicle fixed right

MM
Molly M.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Molly said they did a great job.

TH
Todd H.
Bismarck, ND
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Todd said that this is a great business.

DS
Dan S.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he was pretty satisfied with this business.

BC
Brenda C.
Lincoln, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Brenda said this business did a good job with her vehicle. The fan to cool the motor was working and then it was not after they worked on her vehicle. She told them and they said to bring it in the next day and they took care of it. He added to keep up the good work.

TR
Tyler R.
Bismarck, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the business provided good service and they were also very informative.

TH
Ted H.
Minot, ND
Ram
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Ted said he gets nothing but great service from the staff and they are timely . He has never had any bad service what so ever, he is happy with the them. He uses their service for both his personal and work vehicles.

AS
Arlan S.
Bismarck, ND
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Arlan said the business provided great service. They gave him a ride to and from his home as well as informing him about what else was wrong with his vehicle without doing the extra work and charging him for work that he may not have wanted.

Verified Customer
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
A wonderful shop
Wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable

Very honest and always willing to make it right for the customer when it comes to right parts and services

EN
EDWIN N.
Bismarck, ND
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Great service
I appreciate the explanations about my service and answering all my questions. Certainly will be back for my car care needs....