Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1026 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7812484/5Overall Rating 4.7812484/5Overall Rating 4.7812484/5Overall Rating 4.7812484/5rating 4.7812484
Original
Overall Rating 2.77419/5Overall Rating 2.77419/5rating 2.77419rating 2.77419rating 2.77419
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JA
John A.
Easthampton, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Recall Visit
I had an appointment to do the recall maintenance and while I was there I noticed I needed an oil change. I did not have an appointment but they went ahead and got me in when they did the recall. I was in and out in less then 30 minutes. Thank you.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Good afternoon John, 

Thank you for sharing this five-star feedback! We're pleased to hear that your last service visit with us was quick and easy, just as it should be. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


TW
Thomas W.
Greenfield, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Thank you for updating th ed engine ed iftware
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Good morning Thomas, 

Thank you for taking a moment to provide this positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that your last service experience with us was a great one, and we look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Massachusetts
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Trouble shooting abilities
I provided a description of the problem and symptoms of issue. Technician able to diagnose in a very short period of time.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that your recent service visit with us was both quality and completed in a short amount of time. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Amber Brainerd 
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative 
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


SO
Shirley O.
Ware, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
All my concerns were addressed and service rep was very informative with items I need to service in the near future. I will definitely continue to bring my car here for service and maintenance
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Good afternoon Shirley, 


Thank you for sharing this five-star feedback! Customer satisfaction and safety in your vehicle is our priority, and we're pleased to hear that your last service visit with us was a great one, and we look forward to welcoming you back for future servuce needs! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


PM
Patricia M.
Chicopee, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Top flight work
I am very pleased with my visit, great service & staff.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Good afternoon Patricia, 

Thank you for sharing this 5-star feedback! We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our facility, service, staff, and visit as a whole. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai, and we look forward to welcoming you back! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


SP
Steven P.
Easthampton, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Done right 1st time
Give Ross LeBlanc a raise.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Good afternoon Steven, 

Thank you for the kind feedback and five-star review! Customer satisfaction and safety in your vehicle is our utmost priority, and we're pleased to hear that we provided you with an exceptional experience! Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Southampton, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Recall maintenance
Done quickly
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Good afternoon, 

Thank you sharing this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that your last service visit with us was a great one, and we look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great place.
Always get great service here.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this valuable feedback! We're pleased to hear that your service visits with us are always exceptional, and we thank you for choosing Country Hyundai! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


GW
Gail W.
Easthampton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service time
Thanks for reaching out to me and apologizing for the long service time. I appreciate your support.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service time
Service was very long with no explanation
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Good morning Gail, 

I apologize to hear that your last service visit with us took much longer than expected. I tried reaching out to you regarding such so that we can better accommodate you for the inconvenience. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and making this right. 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


MF
Mark F.
East Longmeadow, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Location, friendly and quick.
Very easy and accommodating with friendly service.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Good morning Mark, 

Thank you for sharing this five-star feedback! Customer satisfaction and safety in your vehicle is our utmost priority, and we're pleased to hear that your last service visit with us was exceptional. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


ST
Stanley T.
Southampton, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Excellent service
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Good morning Stanley, 

Thank you for sharing this 5-star feedback! When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Easthampton, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast and easy
My services at Hyundai are always very easy. This time, rather than waiting, I dropped off my car on a Friday night and picked it up the following afternoon after all service was completed. I appreciate that they always call to ensure my agreement with the services performed and the price.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/09/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! Customer satisfaction and safety in your vehicle is our utmost priority, and we're pleased to hear that you had an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


CB
Corado B.
Easthampton, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Nino's review
Attentive service. Short wait for auto to be serviced.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Good morning Corado, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this 5-star feedback! When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai for all of your service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


KJ
Kathy J.
Northfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast service, free car wash and comfortable waiting room.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Good morning Kathy, 

Thank you for taking a moment to provide this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that this visit met your expectations and that you are satisfied with our facility as a whole. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


JL
James L.
Belchertown, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled service
I felt pressured with up-sells. I only wanted an oil change and that was it. At this time I would need to reply to recommending this business to a friend as a no
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Good afternoon James, 

I greatly apologize that you felt this way with your last service visit. I'm glad that we were able to speak regarding this matter. I have passed this feedback along to my service team and manager so that we can better accommodate you for the inconvenience, and to ensure that you feel happy and comfortable with our service department in the future. I look forward to speaking to you again shortly. 

Kind regards, 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Thank you for the great customer service as usual

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Unusual service
The first bad experience but I will return. The new staff needs more training
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Good afternoon, 

I apologize to hear that your last service visit with us was not completely exceptional. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you so we can better accommodate you for the inconvenience. 

Kind regards, 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Southampton, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Fast service.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for taking a moment to provide this feedback! We're pleased to hear that your service was quality and quick, just as it should be. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd 
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


RR
Raymond R.
South Hadley, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Best service ever
In and out when promised. And washed too.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Good morning Raymond, 

Thank you for taking a moment to provide this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your most recent service visit. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


DM
David M.
Hadley, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Came in to get service for windshield washer pump, got new battery and wiper blades. Great people and very easy goings
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Good morning David, 

Thank you for the five-star feedback! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your last service visit, and we thank you for choosing Country Hyundai! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Turners Falls, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic staff
Great service. Quick and efficient.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that your last service visit with us was quick, easy, and exceptional, just as it should be. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931