Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,478 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (92)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TC
Theodore C.
Hadley, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
3 years maintenance?
Be careful the 3 year maintenance plan does not include synthetic oil this an extra cost and you need to change oil every 3500 miles that will shorten your 3 year plan if you drive an average of 1000 miles a month. You may pay additional money if you want synthetic oil that will give you 7200 miles.

SM
Scott M.
Chicopee, MA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Thought car had synthetic oil
But wasn’t country’s fault!! Hyundai is for not telling me I went 7000 miles on new engine
With conventional oil!!!!! I would of never did that if I knew!!!

Verified Customer
Holyoke, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is vary friendly and ready to assist .
Over all a vary pleasant experience !

NR
Nancy R.
Westfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
service was great on time and courtious
service was done in a timely manner explained all things that needed to be fixed

RR
Robert R.
Northampton, MA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Good
Overall service has been great and customer service good. I see other places Offer a feee upgrade from a used car to new car I’d go for it.

WM
Wendy M.
Shelburne Falls, MA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Kindness and respect
Its the only dealership that I get a big smile and respect after buying the car.

PF
Patricia F.
South Hadley, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service Call
Country Hyundai’s service department is great. Taken in on time, service done very quickly. Everything was explained to me about the service. Waiting are very comfortable and clean.

JL
Joan L.
West Brookfield, MA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service appointment.
I was greeted by friendly knowledgeable staff.
I was explained the invoice and my car was washed.
Your staff at Country are awesome.

AL
Adrienne L.
Florence, MA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service appt from start to finish

Verified Customer
Ware, MA
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Helpful and great customer service
Staff was extremely welcoming and informative... It’s not often you see great customer service

Verified Customer
Williamsburg, MA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly
Cam was very professional and helpful being as I was new to the facility

MJ
Muhammad J.
Humble, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer care…
Courteous and professional! that is what every customer expects and that is what they are…

RM
Rick M.
Turners Falls, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent vehicles
Hyundai has the best vehicles and the service is very good.

XL
Xu L.
Amherst, MA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Good service
I have my car back quick and on time. The repair is completely properly. Explanation is clear.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Good service
I have my car back quick and on time. The repair is completely properly. Explanation is clear.
JC
JASMINE I C. from Country Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are happy to see that you had good over all experience with our service department, I wanted to personally apologize for the pro long wait time while your vehicle was getting serviced. I hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Kind Regards, 

Jasmine Carmenatty
Customer Service 
413-341-1931
jcarmenatty@countryhyundai.com


MD
Maria D.
Springfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service Exemplified!
Country Hyundai is my chosen dealership. I have always received a very pleasant greeting whether I am having my car serviced or just looking at the new cars on their lot.