Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

969 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7619048/5Overall Rating 4.7619048/5Overall Rating 4.7619048/5Overall Rating 4.7619048/5rating 4.7619048
Original
Overall Rating 2.80952/5Overall Rating 2.80952/5rating 2.80952rating 2.80952rating 2.80952
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


KC
Kevin C.
Conway, MA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Happy patron
I appreciated the loaner car. Everybody tried to help me, and they were very nice.

Verified Customer
Easthampton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Good survice
Exilent place to get your car survicd
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for the kind feedback, and thank you for choosing Country Hyundai as your preferred dealership! We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs. 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


AG
Alex G.
Belchertown, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Called on short notice received excellent service
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Good morning Alex, 

Thank you for the five star review! Here at Country Hyundai, customer satisfaction as well as safety in your vehicle is our number one priority. We're pleased to hear that you were happy with your recent service visit!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


PL
Patricia L.
Florence, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always my service appointments were performed in a timely fashion. The staff is always professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Good afternoon Patricia, 

Thank you for the positive review! Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Amherst, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Sarah is always helpful. As is everyone! Questions are always answered. Learned to warm my car up longer!
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you feel the Country Hyundai team is always able to accommodate you. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Huntington, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Two thumbs up!
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for the kind words and great feedback! We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your latest service visit. 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


KS
Kristina S.
Easthampton, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly waiting atmosphere
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Good morning Kristina, 

Thank you for taking a moment to provide this valueable feedback! We're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service department and the amenities that we offer.

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


LD
Lora D.
Greenfield, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/10/2019 Category: Service
needs improvement w/communication skills.
needs improvement.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Good morning Lora, 

I deeply apologize to hear about this experience, but I am pleased that we were able to speak to you regarding such. Please feel free to reach out if there's anything else that we can do to accommodate you for the inconvenience. Thank you for being such a loyal Country Hyundai customer.

Kind regards, 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


MV
Martha V.
Easthampton, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
good
personal is good and facility y clean and good
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Good morning Martha, 

Thank you for the five star feedback! We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service department and our facility as a whole. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Florence, MA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/09/2019 Category: Service
d
c
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Good afternoon, 

We're sorry to hear that your service visit with us was not truly exceptional. I've been trying tor reach you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can better accommodate you. 

Kind regards, 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Greenfield, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Waiting room is comfortable while you wait for the service
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for the kind feedback and the five star review! We're pleased to hear that you were happy with your recent service visit, as well as the amenities that we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


LH
Linda H.
West Halifax, VT
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
friendly and reliable
helpful staff, comfortable dealership, great courtesy shuttle service
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Good evening Linda, 

Thank you for the kind feedback and five star review! We're happy to hear that you are pleased with our service department as a whole. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


NW
Nancy W.
Haydenville, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
They are the best in the Valley and I actually wish I had purchased my Hyundai from them rather than the dealership in the Holyoke Area. I purchased a new 2017 Hyundai in July of 2017 and had a problem with the rt. front passenger door/rattle which never got fixed by them and I will never go back there.
County Hyundai is a far better dealership, not only for automotive service, but customer service. They are friendly, courteous, and actually care about the customer's satisfaction and also provide excellent follow-up.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Good morning Nancy, 

Here at Country Hyundai, customer satisfaction as well as safety in your vehicle is our number one priority. Thank you for taking a moment to provide this kind feedback, and thank you for choosing Country Hyundai as your preferred dealership! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
South Hadley, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
superb service
Thanks for excellent service.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for the kind feedback! We're glad to hear that you were happy with your last service visit with us.

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


RB
Richard B.
Springfield, MA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Near my work
Always friendly
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Good afternoon Richard, 

Thank you for the kind feedback! We're pleased to hear that your last service visit with us was a good one, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


JL
Jeffrey L.
Easthampton, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Quick service.
Quick service
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Good afternoon Jeffery,

Thank you for taking a moment to provide positive feedback! We're glad to hear that your last service with us was quick and easy. 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


DC
Dennis C.
Orange, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Staff are courteous and helpful. Comfortable place to wait for the vehicle.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Good morning Dennis, 

Thank you for the five stars and positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you feel completely accommodated by our service team and the amenities we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
East Longmeadow, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Country Hyundai is an excellent dealership to purchase and service. Although the service reps have recently changed and are not as knowledgeable as previous
Little extras that once were a given are now forgotten. Example being your car being washed. Twice my car was serviced in last 2 weeks and neither time was this done. Something simple to make the customer feel special
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for the great feedback! Car washes are certainly an extra incentive that we offer to every customer complimentary. Our operations have changed a bit, and some customers are in a time pinch and don't wish for this extra service. We now ask that a car wash is requested at the time of check in. I have passed this information along to my service team so that way we can better our operations and make sure to ask each customer if this service is desired. If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to me!

Kind regards,

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


RW
Roy W.
Amherst, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Very professional
Our first oil change on our new Sonata Hybrid. No problems. They also rotated the tires & did the multi-point inspection. In and out in 80 minutes.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Good afternoon Roy, 

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that the first service on your new Sonata was exceptional. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Amherst, MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Courteous & prompt service
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Good afternoon,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your last service visit.

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931