Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
4.6

( 1244 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 2.6875/5Overall Rating 2.6875/5rating 2.6875rating 2.6875rating 2.6875
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


WI
Whalen I.
Northampton, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Friendly and professional. Appreciated the valet service.

FS
Franklin S.
Deerfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Rating of service.
Everyone is respectful and pleasant. Facility is clean and service is done in a timely manner.

LW
Linda W.
Northfield Mount Hermon, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people
The service was quick. The employees friendly. Thanks all
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Good morning Linda, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this five-star feedback! We're glad to hear that your most recent service was performed in a friendly, quality, time-efficient manner, just as it should be. We look forward to welcoming you back next time services are needed!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


JT
Joella T.
Northampton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Above and beyond service - Thanks for all you do!
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Good afternoon Joella, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this five-star feedback! Customer satisfaction and safety in your vehicle is our greatest priority, & we're pleased to know that you were provided with nothing less during this visit. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time services are needed!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


KM
Kelly M.
Huntington, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!!!
Have yet to be disappointed! Thank you Country!
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Good evening Kelly, 

Thank you for the great review and kind words! We're happy to know that your service visits with us, including your most recent, have always been great! Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai for your service needs, and we look forward to welcoming you back for the next one! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Florence, MA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Courteous Service
Prompt, courteous, and informative service on my first service appointment.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Good evening, 

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback! Customer satisfaction and safety in your vehicle is our greatest priority, & we're pleased to hear that your first service appointment reflected that. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


LM
Luz M.
Holyoke, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Vary friendly and welcoming and straight forward .
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Good afternoon Luz, 

Thank you for the great feedback! We're pleased to know that your service visits with us are always completed in a friendly, quality manner. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai, and we look forward to welcoming you back when future services are needed!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


RB
Roger B.
Belchertown, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Jeanne Bonsall
They are always courteous and I never have to wait too long.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Good afternoon Roger, 

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that your services are always completed in a quality, time-efficient manner. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai for all of your service needs! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


SA
Susan A.
West Springfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
updated - first service
I was contacted by the dealer and they have offered a correction to my complaint and in a very quick response time. I like that they care and want to correct any issues.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2019 Category: Service
first service
The service advisor was super friendly . However, car was not washed, it was wet only. Huge handprint on drivers door in the dust. :(
PATRICK J H. from Country Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Good afternoon Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey and provide feedback. By receiving your feedback, it allows us to grow as a team. I am sorry that your car was not washed properly. I would like to offer up a complimentary detail on the exterior of your vehicle. That carries a value of $149.95. In my attempts to make right of our wrongs I will be sending you a re-score request for 5 stars. 

Thank you
Patrick Hamel
Service Director
413.341.1941


CJ
Carol J.
Easthampton, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people
I love the service at Country Hyundai!!!
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Good afternoon Carol, 

Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic feedback! We're pleased to know that your most recent service visit with us was a great one. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai for all of your service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/02/2019 Category: Service
people communication honesty
Poor quality employees, distasteful manners and attitudes. whatever happened to the customer is always right please the customer. Timely service is non existent
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Good afternoon, 

We greatly apologize to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Customer satisfaction is my priority, and I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about this matter. I tried contacting you, but unfortunately missed you. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I can ensure you are better accommodated for the inconveniences/with future service visits. I can be reached via email or by my direct number below- whatever is easiest for you. Thank you, and I look forward to providing a solution to this matter as much as possible. 

Kind regards, 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Greenfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Sarah in the service dept. .
Professorial, courteous, great follow up. In addition the work that the mechanics do is consistent, quality work. No need to bring Vehicle back to redo something.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for sharing this great five-star feedback! When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai for all of your service needs, and we look forward to welcoming you back when future services are needed! 

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


KF
Kenneth F.
South Hadley, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2019 Category: Service
It is a dealership
End of a Saturday looking for an oil change, ended up with 6ok service too.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Good morning Kenneth, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent service experience. It is our priority to ensure that you are safe in your vehicle & that all maintenance is up to date. We are glad to see that it seems you were satisfied with your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything that would make future services even more comfortable for you. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


LL
Luz L.
Southwick, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient.
As usual, the service department provided me with excellent service. The duration of my appointment was three hours but was complete in two, which allowed me to return to my daily routine much earlier.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Good morning Luz, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this kind five-star feedback! We understand your time is valuable, and we're pleased to hear that your appointment was performed in a quality, time-efficient manner. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai, and we look forward to welcoming you back when future services are needed!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this valuable feedback! We're pleased to hear that your most recent service visit met your expectations overall, & we greatly apologize to hear about the key miscommunication. I would like to make this right for you, and I will be looking into this matter. Please contact me in the meantime if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai for all of your service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


JH
Joanne H.
Northampton, MA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great
Country Hyundai always treats me great. They take the time to inspect the whole car to see if there is other issues or not.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Good afternoon Joanne, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this five-star feedback! Customer satisfaction & safety in your vehicle is our greatest priority, & we're happy to know that your service visits with us always reflect that. We look forward to welcoming you back when future services are needed!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Florence, MA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Oil change took to long
Oil change with an appointment took 75 minutes.
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Good afternoon, 


Thank you for taking a moment to share this feedback. Feedback of any sort is how we better our dealerships operations as a whole. We greatly apologize to hear that your service visit took longer than anticipated, & I have passed this feedback along to ensure you are better taken care of during future visits. 

Amber Brainerd 
Country Hyundai 
Customer Service Representative 
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931

LD
Lisa D.
Ludlow, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Service was a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and acomidating
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Good afternoon Lisa, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this five-star feedback! Customer satisfaction is our greatest priority, and we're pleased to hear that your most recent service reflected nothing but that. Thank you!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Haydenville, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Thanks for Great service and washing /vacuuming the car!
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Good afternoon, 

Thank you for the kind five-star feedback! We're pleased to hear that your most recent service visit with us was an exceptional one. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai, and we look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931


Verified Customer
Ware, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
NONE
N/A
Amber B., Customer Service Representative from Country Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Good morning, 

Thank you for taking a moment to share this fantastic five-star feedback! We're pleased to know that your most recent service visit with us met your expectations, and thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

Amber Brainerd
Country Hyundai
Customer Service Representative
abrainerd@countryhyundai.com
(413) 341-1931