Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(862 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JH
James H.
Anchorage, AK
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
James said they do a good job, and the issue does not return after they are done.

CW
Cheri W.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Cheri said she really likes it there. She was able to leave her vehicle.

LW
Loyal W.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Always friendly always honest!
Always a business you can count on!

AM
Alex M.
Elmendorf Afb, AK
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Alex said they had great customer service and a speedy fix.

RE
Ramon E.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Ramon said he had an inspection done and they took care of a light. They were honest and had the best price.

LJ
Larry J.
Anchorage, AK
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend the place for service.

SM
Seth M.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Seth said they took their time with his starter and did a very good job.

JS
Judy S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Auto repair
The service was friendly the price was appropriate and the wait time was nil they got me right in. Could not ask for more!

AG
Amy G.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great service and very polite
I brought my car in at 9 they called me by 10 with a diagnostic and I had my car fixed by 2 pm! I will defenitally bring my car back here. My car is running great now!

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
thorough, affordable, orderly
They have always been able to find out quickly exactly what is going on with our cars. If they find an unforeseen problem they call us before doing something letting us know how much more it will be. They are also quick. I can usually bring my car in the day after I call and they usually have it back to me within a day or two.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
GET IT DONE, :-)
Cutis Staight forward and fast. Also Proactive in what might need to be done next with my car. Thanks

TK
Trevor K.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said when he first went to the business he was told that the part was going to cost $50 and that it would fix his vehicle. They ended up ordering the wrong part and it was more expensive and he had to pay a total of $511. He would not recommend this business for service due to this issue.

DM
David M.
Alaska
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff did a great job.

HD
Hammie D.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Hammie said his engine light is back on again.

RL
Rodrigo L.
Fort Richardson, AK
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Rodrigo said the business was super helpful, timely, and answered all his questions he had.