Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(864 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WB
Wesley B.
Anchorage, AK
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Wesley said the staff are great, they call to let him know what's going on with his vehicle and they give precise quotations.

RM
Robert M.
Anchorage, AK
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that they have good service.

JW
Joanna W.
Anchorage, AK
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Locally Owned/Operated and Customer Oriented
CPR Automotive is definitely the place to go if you want customer-oriented service that is competent, honest, and reliable. I always feel safe and respected in the shop which is not always the case elsewhere, especially as a mid-30s female. The owners/managers have a paternal way about them, which contributes to the comfort in the shop. Most importantly, I know the repairs and services rendered on my vehicle are of a quality that they wouldn't hesitate to replicate on vehicles of their own loved ones. CPR Automotive is great. I ended up marrying the man who referred me to them around 5 years ago when we were just barely friends, so maybe they are a little magical too!

TF
Tonya F.
Alaska
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Tonya said she took her vehicle to this business to get a second opinion, and they were able to save her $1,500 more than the first facility quoted.

JO
James O.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
James said they fixed his vehicle at a lower cost than other places' prices. He appreciates them.

EM
Elis M.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Time.
The time of the work as needed. it was perfect.

PP
Peter P.
Alaska
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Peter said the staff provided excellent service. He stated that the only thing he did not like was that he had to walk home and back to the business when the service was done.

SB
Sabrina B.
Anchorage, AK
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Good service.
You did good job Got my car in ready away got job completed. Kind spender for a $5.00 part , quite fix , but I still had to pay the full $110.. for hourly rate . I felt it shouldn’t been 1/2 or $75.00 for labor.. This my second time you worked on my vechiles. Great job. . Thank you.

BR
Brianna R.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Brianna said the staff provided amazing work in a fast and timely manner. She added that the service was very reasonably priced.

AJ
Asher J.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Asher said his vehicle is not starting and is thinking of taking it back to the facility. He did replace the battery at O'Reilley and is not sure if this is the issue.

RM
Robert M.
Anchorage, AK
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that they were fast and clear. There was no ambiguity with the cost.

NK
Nicholas K.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said that they knew what they were doing. He will go back. It is hard to find a good business like theirs.

DS
Daniel S.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff was ready to get him in as scheduled and took care of the issue in less than 45 minutes.

TO
Teresa O.
Anchorage, AK
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Teresa said she hasn't seen any oil from the leak she was having, so everything seems good.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the update, Theresa! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle and choosing CPR Automotive as your mechanic shop.


RT
Richard T.
Anchorage, AK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard's wife. She said that they kept in contact every step of the way. They did what needed to be done.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 12/03/2019

Much thanks to Mrs. Tice for the feedback! Here at CPR we know how important communication is and ensure our customers are properly informed on their vehicle's progress from diagnostic to pickup.