Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(864 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NC
Nancy C.
Anchorage, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said that she had to take the vehicle back and has had dealings with this facility in the past. Alex does a good job

TM
Tommy M.
Anchorage, AK
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Pamela. She said she was happy with the service the business gave her.

BB
Bryan B.
Anchorage, AK
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said the business didn't call to tell him that they needed to keep the vehicle for an additional day. He showed up to the business expecting to take the vehicle home.

BP
Bonnie P.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Real people who care! Reviews don’t lie!
I had gone to 2 different shops to get advice on my car issue, but wasn’t confident in the advice since the 2 shops said different things. As a AAA member I looked up approved repair shops and then cross-referenced that with reviews on Google, and that’s how I ended up at CPR! I was beyond excited that I got a prompt response to a message I sent on Facebook on a day they were closed. They gave me comprehensive advice and explainantions of the issue and solutions. I was on a tight time frame with only 5 days to get the repair done and they went above and beyond to make it happen! So very thankful!

CA
Crystal A.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Crystal said her experience was great. The staff took her vehicle in a few days before the appointment she made because she was starting to worry it was not going to start after she parked it somewhere.

PR
Peter R.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the staff did what they said in a timely manner.

KU
Ken U.
Anchorage, AK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the service was great, accurate and performed quickly.

RH
Robert H.
Alaska
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the friendly staff got the work done without any questions. They were good at what they did.

LC
Leatha C.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Attentive and customer service good and Jessie mechanic happy to help
Jessie and Alex very helpful and good customer service explaining details towards work done on car. Nicole was nice and friendly.

BL
Bill L.
Anchorage, AK
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the service performed by the business was done at fair price. He also said he wants to thank them for the great service.

DR
Daniel R.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said he was satisfied with the service and the time it took to complete.
Bill H. from CPR Automotive responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you Daniel!!! 


MD
Moses D.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Moses said he would recommend this business for service.

FB
Frank B.
Alaska
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Frank said that the place was fine.

JS
Jason S.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jason said that it was nice to be able to work with someone he can trust, and he trusts the mechanic's work. So everything was perfect.

MP
Meghan P.
Anchorage, AK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Customer Service
They got me in quickly and did a great job! I was only waiting 30 minutes! Impressed!