Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(899 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


BI
Bill I.
Poland, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they do a very good job.

CL
Chuck L.
Holland Patent, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said he was referred by 2 people and it was very good service and he is very happy with the service.

EJ
Ed J.
Poland, NY
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Ed said they are handy, do a good job and he keeps going back.

Verified Customer
Newport, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Amazing!
Mike is so nice and willing to work around your schedule. Also, is very cost friendly and is always pricing things before you decide on what to do

JY
JENNA Y.
Poland, NY
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Fast & friendly!
Creekview got me in fast and was very friendly in the process. Would definitely recommend to others!

DA
David A.
Cold Brook, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
David said that the place did a good job.

DH
Doug H.
Newport, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Doug said he had no problems with this business.

KH
KIM H.
Cold Brook, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Great service
Worked me into the schedule quickly and received great, courteous service.

LM
LYNDON M.
Poland, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Accomodating
I was in a time constraint and Mike moved my appointment up and squeezed me in on a busy day. It was greatly appreciated!

MR
MARTIN R.
Herkimer, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
A great place
Great place, fair prices, friendly staff and a great place

AR
Amanda R.
Cold Brook, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said this business did what she needed done, an oil change.

RO
Ronnie O.
Cold Brook, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Merry. She said her husband took the vehicle to this place and they weren't sure what the staff was going to find, and they ended up finding something else. They were able to fix it without any additional fees, since the first thing they were going to do was going to cost a lot anyway. They were honest.

DB
DAVID B.
Utica, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
great people.
Awesome place to go to get your car fixed I would recommend them to anyone!!

LB
LAURIE B.
Poland, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Great service
Always pleasant, great work at Creekview

Verified Customer
Cold Brook, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Excellent work
Crestview has earned my trust and loyalty through being honest and doing what needs to be done correctly the first time. They are the ones we trust with our vehicles. Never trying to push unnecessary work and always making sure it is done right.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 899 in total