Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(896 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DG
Diana G.
Oriskany, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Diana said she goes to the business all the time. The owner is a very good friend of hers.

LL
Larry L.
Utica, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Larry said he was satisfied and happy with everything the employees at the business did for him.

WK
William K.
Poland, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
William said they always take care of him and they have always been good to him.

AL
Angie L.
Cold Brook, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Angie said the service is quick and effective. They show her the problem and give her options. The mechanics are good. They make sure everything is running 100 percent when she comes to pick the vehicle up. They meet all of her needs.

VN
Vincent N.
Cold Brook, NY
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2016 Category: Service
Vincent said the business is very good.

JB
JUSTIN B.
Dolgeville, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016
Great Service
The work is always done right!

JB
JUSTIN B.
Dolgeville, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016
Great place with great people and service.
This is the only place I will take my cars.

LB
LANCE B.
Poland, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016
Automotive service
Always receptive to the customer needs.

JC
JIM C.
Poland, NY
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Professional and honest
Took my 03 Ram to them one day they had it done faster than they said they would I did what I had to do it and took it back and again they called me right back told me it was done I was very pleased with their timely service and their price. So the following week I took them my 2011 Ram and they did everything that I need it done again in a very fast timely manner. I will no longer be taking my vehicles all the way to Whitesboro to have work done considering I live in Poland never even thought of checking them out 3 years ago when I moved here, live and learn I would highly recommend them to anybody and I have in the last week.

BB
Barbara B.
Cold Brook, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said this business provided her with good service.

JN
Jim N.
Boonville, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Jim said the business is knowledgeable, timely, and has good prices.

EH
Ellen H.
Newport, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Ellen said she likes this business because they are honest and they always explain things.

TS
Tim S.
Herkimer, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016
Oil change
Satisfaction guaranteed.

JD
John D.
Poland, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Friedman. He said they did a great job and it was done on time.

JC
Jim C.
Poland, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Jim said they were quick and they got it done when they said they would. He's taking his other vehicle in Monday.

Displaying Review 466 - 480 of 896 in total