Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,089 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Graham, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Car is still under warranty
Fine to deal with

GE
Greg E.
Greensboro, NC
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Very Clean!
Have been coming for years! Best Service in the Piedmont!

FS
Frank S.
Greensboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Crenshaw Hyundai's service rating,
Greg Causey and his service team always go out of their way to ensure that I am happy with the service they provide at Crenshaw Hyundai .

JF
Jesus F.
Graham, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
The attention was excelent

DL
Donna L.
Mebane, NC
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
The service manager Greg was wonderful
Called ahead for appt. 110 Campaign recall for stop brake light switch replacement. Spoke to Greg who was,so professional and helpful. Made appt and when I arrived, the service dept took care of me in just a few minutes! Best service department experience ever!!!

JT
John T.
Burlington, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Great value and service.
I have always received great service and treated like an old friend by everyone. Everything is well done.

MP
Michelle P.
Mebane, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
DID NOT CALL WHEN PART CAME IN.
SHOULD DO BETTER JOB IN COMMUNICATION,

NC
Nevin C.
Burlington, NC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I had a good service and friendly people

Verified Customer
Burlington, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My service is always great here and everyone is always friendly. I was a little disappointed however to not see many masks being worn by the workers, especially those interacting with customers and those walking around and talking near the receptionist. I understand everyone has a right, but if the governor mandates masks and you’re out in the open, I feel like they should be worn to protect your loyal customers.

Verified Customer
Graham, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, prompt, respectful service by all.
Very pleased with my buying experience.

Verified Customer
Burlington, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

RM
Ronald M.
Whitsett, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Terrific service department!
I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership since 2011 and have had all of them serviced here. The service team is great! Tavius makes me feel like a V.I.P., Anthony is always smiling and ready to help, and Greg Causey finds time to make sure we have a good experience. I highly recommend Crenshaw Hyundai!

Verified Customer
Liberty, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Excellent job! Prompt on lock up & return of my car. All tasks done as quoted & price reflected as such.

GW
Glenn W.
Siler City, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
very courteous, friendly and prompt

MP
Mary P.
Reidsville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
N/a
N/a