Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,076 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greensboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service for 10 plus years.

TW
Terry W.
Mebane, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Best Car Buying Experience Ever
I have to say that Greg, Garrison and Phil, provided me with the best experience ever with buying a car. They listened to what i was looking for and worked with me to achieve it.

this is my 4th Hyundai purchase but my first at Crenshaw and i will go back and highly recommend this team.

thank you all very much!

MR
Michael R.
Mc Leansville, NC
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Overall the service is always on time and done professionally.

Verified Customer
Gibsonville, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Fast service

Verified Customer
Burlington, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Very capable workers.
The people working on the automobiles are great and trustworthy.

PW
Pamela W.
Burlington, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Normal Servicing
no wait time, courteous

GF
Garland F.
Bahama, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Thanks for job well done again .

MC
Mason C.
Graham, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was blown away by the kind staff and smile on everyone’s face. Fantastic service and very personable. I will definitely be back.

TC
Tracy C.
Burlington, NC
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
We just bought our fifth Hyundai from Crenshaw Hyundai! Always a pleasant experience from the sales to the service department. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

MW
Michael W.
Franklinville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Recall up date
Curtious n professional !!

RM
Richard M.
Burlington, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was great. Greg was awesome; made us comfortable and was very professional

CC
Cale C.
Graham, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
very friendly service, had a problem and it was resolved quickly

EJ
Ernest J.
Burlington, NC
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Speedy service
n/a

Verified Customer
Elon, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Superb Service ... Always
These folks are the best around. They're always accommodating and prompt with their service. I'd recommend Crenshaw to anyone who owns or wishes to own a Hyundai.

FP
Frank P.
Mebane, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Crenshaw
2013 Hyundai Sonata