Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


PC
PATRICIA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2014
fixed blinker and changed Oil
Will bring back for maintenance
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/03/2014

Patricia,
Thank you for coming in and for posting a review. This feedback is important to me in order to provide the level of service ypu deserve. I look forward to the opportunity to mainatin your car.
Have a good day,
John


HF
Helen F.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2014 Category: Service
Helen said the business treated her very well. They have been very helpful and wonderful.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 11/03/2014

Helen,
Thank you for the rewiew. I always enjoy your company at service intervals. Have a great day.
John


JB
JOSEPH / SONIA B.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2014
Excellent service fair prices as always.
Can't beat the honesty and good service!
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Joe and Sonia,
Thank you for the great review and opportunity to repair the Toyota. It is a pleasure serving you.
Have a good day,
John


RE
RALPH E.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2014
great and fast service
very friendly, reasonable, and honest
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Ralph,
Thank you for the review. I hope all goes well with the Van.
Have a good day,
John


JB
Janesh B.
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Janesh said John provided her with good customer service. He was very nice, and understanding of the fact that she is a teenage girl trying to pay for everything.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Janesh,
Glad I could help. I look forward to the future repairs needed on the Mazda.
Enjoy the day!
John


RP
Richard P.
Live Oak, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Richard said he likes the work this business does.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/29/2014

Fr. richard,
Thank you for the review. These reviews help in our quality control as well as keeping up on our customers views about our service.
Have a great day.
John


DB
DORIS B.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2014
Friendliness
You did a great job.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 10/20/2014

Doris,
Thank You, I appreciate the oportunity to service your Honda. Have a great week.


Displaying Review 466 - 472 of 472 in total