Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

320 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


LT
Luis Humberto T.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Luis said they provide really good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/23/2016

Luis,
Thank you for the review, I appreciate the opportunity to repair the Impala. I hope all is well.
Have a good day,
John


LD
Linda D.
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac Seville
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Linda said the business did really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/19/2016

Linda,
Thank you for the review. It was great seeing you again.
I hope all is well with the family,
John


UC
Uche C.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Uche said the customer service was good and the way they received him. The repair was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/19/2016

Uche,
Thank you for the review. I hope all is well.
Enjoy the weekend,
John


FC
Fred C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Yvonne. She said they were honest and had good staff. They also had integrity and got what she paid for.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/19/2016

Yvonne,
Thank you for the review. Always a pleasure seeing you and Fred.
Hope recovery is going well,
John


MK
Mike K.
Jacksonville, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he was very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 05/09/2016

Mike,
Thanks for the review. It's good to know how we are doing.
Have a great day,
John


MO
Margie O.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura TSX
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Margie said the employees took good care of her vehicle and did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/27/2016

Margie,
Thank you for the review, I hope all is well with the Acura.
Have a great day,
John


CD
Chloe D.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Chloe said when she arrived, the receptionist, Heidi, was very nice and the man who assisted her also tried to get her the best equipment for the cheapest price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/26/2016

Chloe,
Thank you for the review. It was wonderful to meet you. I hope all is well. Remember we are a complete repair facility, we can handle all of your automotive needs.
Thanks again,
John


SP
SUSAN P.
Saint Augustine, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016
Simply The Best!
I have been going to Crossroads Auto Repair almost since I moved to Jacksonville. I love the service and trust John unconditionally to do good work and to tell it like it is. There is no one better or more honest in this business! It is actually a pleasure to go there, and I have sent many friends and relatives to him. Not one has been anything less than thrilled.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/25/2016

Susan,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate the opportunity to service the Toyota. It is always a pleasure spending time with you during the service.
Have a great week,
John


DH
David / Mary H.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
David said everything was good at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/27/2016

David,
Thank you for the review.
Have a great day,
John


MW
Mark W.
Jacksonville, FL
Infiniti M35
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Mark said he got an appointment fairly quickly, the service was timely and the work was thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/27/2016

Mark,
Thanks for the review and the opportunity to service the Infiniti.
Have a great week,
John


MM
Michael M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Michael said he is very unhappy with this business and he will never go back. He said he was charged $164 for them to re-screw something for him. The mechanic said it was due to his experience in finding the issue. He stated he felt it was excessive and he was overcharged.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/26/2016

Michael,
I am sorry that you are unhappy with our price. There was no overcharge for the repair to your Toyota. Truth be told we repaired what you could not. After you had replaced all the parts in your clutch system and spending three days trying to fix it, you brought it to us. Yes we charged you the correct book time to replace the clutch master cylinder which you had installed improperly. Maybe next time you should bring your vehicle to a professional first, save time and money. Just a thought.
John


JG
John G.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
John said this business is the best, he has been using them for years and he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/26/2016

Jack,
Thanks for the review. It is always a great time with you when we service the GMC. Good luck with all the new wonderful changes in your life!
Have a great week,
John


RM
Robert M.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda 6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2016 Category: Service
Robert said the business did a great job servicing his vehicle and the pricing was reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/25/2016

Robert,
Thank you for the review. Glad to help out. Please call when there are any other vehicle needs.
have a great week,
John


NT
Nick T.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Nick said the business had a friendly staff. They did good work and notified him when there were any problems. They were fantastic and they are the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/25/2016

Nick,
Thanks for the review. It was good to see you. We do cpmplete service, so I will see you for those brakes!
Have a great day,
John


FP
FRED P.
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac Seville
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2016
Quality of work
Just recently took my Caddy in as there was a leak. If you are a Caddy owner then the dealership is the only place you go. This use to be the process in the past until I found Crossroads. The mechanics can handle any model car because of the decades of experience. No more waiting to Christmas to get your car back from the dealer or having to take a second Mortgage on the house to pay the bill. Just stop by Crossroads! Not only is the quality and pricing awesome, but the coffee is always hot, fresh and free
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/21/2016

THANK YOU for the review! It is always a pleasure working on the cars under your umbrella. I am glad the Cadillac is working well.
Stop on in, anytime, coffee will be ready.
Have a great weekend!
John


PP
PHILIP P.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016
Very trusted !!!
I have always had a very good experience here at crossroads would recommend to anyone.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/14/2016

Philip,
Thanks for the review. It was good seeing you the other day.
I hope all is going well.
John


JK
Joseph K.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said the service provided by this business was good. He appreciated what John has done for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/18/2016

Joseph,
Thank you for the review. It was good to see you again. If you need anything, please ask we are always willing to help.
Enjoy this springtime weather!
John


GT
Grace T.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Grace said she's always had wonderful service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/12/2016

Grace,
Thank you for the review. It was great seeing you last week.
See you on Thursday morning to take care of that coolant leak.
Thanks again,
John


LJ
LANE J.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2016
95,000 mile service
Great --as always
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/07/2016

Lane,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate the opportunity to service the Toyota. It is always a pleasure seeing you and Marge.
Have a great weekend,
John


TY
TIM Y.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2016
Excellent Customer Service
John and his team provide excellent customer service for either scheduled appointments or even in the event of an issue that requires a Monday morning drop-off with out notice. Every unexpected repair and regularly scheduled maintenance service that I have had done on my vehicles at Crossroads has been completed quickly, efficiently and on time. The quality of their work is top notch; I have never had to return for the same issue to be checked again. My vehicle is always as clean or cleaner than when I took it in for service. I highly recommend Crossroads.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/06/2016

Tim,
Thank you for the review. I must admit I am overwhelmed with your review, we certainly strive to provide great service, quality repairs and a comfortable experience. I appreciate your loyalty and the trust you place in us. Stop in anytime, scheduled or not, we will take care of you.
Enjoy this beautifyul weather,
John


Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 320 in total