Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

315 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Michael said he is very unhappy with this business and he will never go back. He said he was charged $164 for them to re-screw something for him. The mechanic said it was due to his experience in finding the issue. He stated he felt it was excessive and he was overcharged.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. from Crossroads Auto Repair & Service responded on 04/26/2016

Michael,
I am sorry that you are unhappy with our price. There was no overcharge for the repair to your Toyota. Truth be told we repaired what you could not. After you had replaced all the parts in your clutch system and spending three days trying to fix it, you brought it to us. Yes we charged you the correct book time to replace the clutch master cylinder which you had installed improperly. Maybe next time you should bring your vehicle to a professional first, save time and money. Just a thought.
John


Displaying 1 Review