Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


VB
VANESSA B.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fast and friendly!
Great service with a smile I'mnot sure of the list of skills they mantain, but I'm pretty sure they have you covered. Thanks guys for you fast and precise work!
You want it done right..go to Crossroads Automotive 🧡

CC
CHERIE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Crossroads automotive
I have been doing business with John at crossroads for 9 years. John and Santiago are great mechanics. It's hard to find an honest mechanic you can trust these days and that's a big reason I wouldn't take my car any where else. John is a very nice guy and very easy to do business with. Thanks John for all your help through the years. You and Santiago are greatly appreciated.

JS
JOHN / ALLISON S.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Honesty and integrity
We have been using John for about 4 years now. He and his team are the best there is...A diamond in the rough, truly. He’s very nice and genuinely cares. He uses top notch parts at very reasonable and fair prices. He’ll never try to sell you what you don’t need. If you’re looking for a trustworthy, honest, and competent professional mechanic, look no further. You need to check him out! You won’t be disappointed.

PW
PAULA (KARINA) W.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great service
Great attention and very good service, good prices also , thanks

EH
Eliose H.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Eliose said she would highly recommend the business, because of the service she received.

SG
Scott G.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Scott said that the place did great, three other places he checked first could not figure it out.

AG
ALAN G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
John and Santiago make you feel like family
Make you feel like family, nice and professional guys.

DM
Deb M.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Deb said they were personable, honest and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018
Fantastic car care!
Great experience as always! Best customer service! There’s nowhere & nobody else I would trust with my car!

GC
Gary C.
Florida
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the business has cheap pricing and the staff is honest.

CY
CHRIS / DAWN Y.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
Quality, Dependable service!
My family and I have depended on Crossroads to keep our vehicles going for many years. They have never disappointed whether the job be large or small. They have always provided us with fast, friendly, affordable, and quality service. Thanks again!!

RM
Robert M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff was fair and honest.

DT
Daniele T.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Daniele said the staff members at the facility treat her well and they take good care of her vehicle.

MS
Michael S.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff were all awesome, and they know how to treat customers well.

BG
BRON G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Highly recommend
Very knowledgeable and helpful

Displaying 1 Review