Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(459 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


BG
BRON G.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
John and Santiago
And again when I needed them, they were there. Thank you John and Santiago.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

JC
JEFF C.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
I Went Down To The Crossroads...
I was literally at the crossroads with my Tacoma and John was there to bail me out. I had bought a leveling kit 6 months ago and kept putting it off due to the thought of installing them myself using floor jacks. A mutual friend recommended Crossroads Auto and I'm very glad he did. The work was completed perfectly and actually lower than the estimate I was given. Thanks John and the team at Crossroads for making me a new customer for all of my auto needs!

MW
MARK W.
Jacksonville, FL
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Great work
Excellent work and provides honest and upfront recommendation. Partner to keep the car going.

VB
VANESSA B.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Best of the Best
As long as this shop is in operation..any vehicle I own will go no where else..
Always fair pricing always done right the first time

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
The Best!
Always feel safe bringing my car in. Such genuine nice people always happy to help.

CB
CECILIA B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Quick and honest!
I was recommended by a coworker and was not disappointed. John was very friendly and honest and didn’t overcharge me. Will definitely be back in the future.

MB
MALCOLM B.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
They did exactly what needed to be done on time, I would highly recommend!
Communication was excellent, very good customer service, highly recommend

VB
VANESSA B.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fast and friendly!
Great service with a smile I'mnot sure of the list of skills they mantain, but I'm pretty sure they have you covered. Thanks guys for you fast and precise work!
You want it done right..go to Crossroads Automotive 🧡

CC
CHERIE C.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Crossroads automotive
I have been doing business with John at crossroads for 9 years. John and Santiago are great mechanics. It's hard to find an honest mechanic you can trust these days and that's a big reason I wouldn't take my car any where else. John is a very nice guy and very easy to do business with. Thanks John for all your help through the years. You and Santiago are greatly appreciated.

JS
JOHN / ALLISON S.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Honesty and integrity
We have been using John for about 4 years now. He and his team are the best there is...A diamond in the rough, truly. He’s very nice and genuinely cares. He uses top notch parts at very reasonable and fair prices. He’ll never try to sell you what you don’t need. If you’re looking for a trustworthy, honest, and competent professional mechanic, look no further. You need to check him out! You won’t be disappointed.

PW
PAULA (KARINA) W.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great service
Great attention and very good service, good prices also , thanks

EH
Eliose H.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Eliose said she would highly recommend the business, because of the service she received.

SG
Scott G.
Jacksonville, FL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Scott said that the place did great, three other places he checked first could not figure it out.

AG
ALAN G.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
John and Santiago make you feel like family
Make you feel like family, nice and professional guys.

DM
Deb M.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Deb said they were personable, honest and trustworthy.

Displaying 1 Review