Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

749 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4347822/5Overall Rating 4.4347822/5Overall Rating 4.4347822/5Overall Rating 4.4347822/5rating 4.4347822
Original
Overall Rating 1.6521757/5rating 1.6521757rating 1.6521757rating 1.6521757rating 1.6521757
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Windsor, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Service is good
I go here for warranty service. Lounge could be more comfortable. I'm not sure why my car was not washed after this service.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry about the car wash. Feel free to swing by any time so we can make it up to you.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

KS
Kent S.
Fort Collins, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Fix A/C
Did what they said!
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Loveland, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Fast and quality service
Fast service
94cff10c0be24e3c0ce6b28a856cc7b3?s=28
Ron J. from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback. We value opinion as well as your buisness.


GA
Georgia A.
Greeley, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Dependability
I know what the technician recommends is truly necessary and that when I leave, all the work has been done and done well.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your business and your feedback!


GA
Gail A.
Greeley, CO
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Crossroads Service ensures my 2007 Santa Fe in tip top shape
I continue to appreciate Service department's commitment to perform routine and extra service in a timely manner. At 177K miles, my Santa Fe continues to optimally perform due to quality service at Crossroads. The emailed $10 off service is also greatly appreciated.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback. Your business is very important to us.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Johnstown, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Tucson Service
The only issue I had was that the "car wash" left a lot to be desired - going to a gas station car wash was better then the wash provided.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

GK
George K.
Johnstown, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service at Crossroads Hyundai
Ron was very helpful letting us know what was needed, how much it would cost ( we're on a fixed income), work was completed quicker than we thought. Friendly and efficient. Thanks for keeping our 2013 Hyundai in tip top condition!
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

RM
Renee M.
Windsor, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Crossroads Hyundai is professional and provides excellent customer service. Have been a customer since I purchased my 2017 Hyundai.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

BT
Bruce T.
Windsor, CO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
2016 sante fe sport
No comments
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Your feedback is very important to us. It helps us become a better service department for our customers. Thank you.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

EC
Emily C.
Fort Collins, CO
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Lack of Communication
I was told I’d be called in 45 minutes with an update on my vehicle and had to call myself 4 hours later, then finally got a call back after I left a message. On my paperwork it stated only 1 mile had been put on my car. When I got in I looked and it had went from 92,556 to 92,569. I understand test drives are necessary but 13 miles seems a bit much.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback. I will be reaching out to you to discuss the events of your visit so we might be able to learn and grow from it. As far as the miles being put on your vehicle. When we do a transmission service we have to run the vehicle in the air with it in gear. This will put miles on the odometer but truthfully we were not out driving your car around. This could have been better explained by us. I'm sorry for that.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

LH
Lauren H.
Longmont, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always polite, professional and can get me in anytime!
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

TT
Tom T.
Fort Collins, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Timeliness and full auto inspection
Communication and pricing.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

ER
Edmund R.
Fort Collins, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Lots of empathy and good recommendations
Consistently prompt and recommendations sound!! They listen!!
See you again.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

DW
Deanna W.
Fort Collins, CO
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Not sure what you want here.
Employees are friendly and efficient.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wellington, CO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Overpriced
Paid $119 for the “machanic”, that I’m sure doesn’t see anywhere near that amount, to place a nozzle in my engine and walk away. The actual fluid only costs $52.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

I'm sorry to hear about your recent visit. I will be reaching out to you shortly so we might be able to resolve this. Thank you.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

NM
Nelson M.
Fort Collins, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/23/2018 Category: Service
15000 miles service
They had the time to do it, please make sure use that in timely manner. Were working hard to make that money for the service, please make sure do your job right.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

I'm sorry to hear about your recent visit. I would like to reach out to you to talk about it. Thank you.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

KT
Kenneth T.
Loveland, CO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I've owned 3 Hyundai vehicles since 2002 including 2 currently. I always have my vehicles serviced at Crossroads and wouldn't consider taking them anywhere else. Service is always prompt, needed repairs are explained in detail and pricing is fair. Everyone involved from the sales staff, financing and service are very professional. I highly recommend Crossroads.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Car maintenance
Everything was fine, but I felt very pressured to do things on my vehicle that I know I couldn’t afford and it wasn’t necessary. I’ll have my fiancé take it in next time
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

I'm sorry to hear your recent visit was anything less than great. I will be reaching out to you soon.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Loveland, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service. They get you in and out quickly, even on a busy weekend.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Windsor, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/22/2018 Category: Service
Horrible service
Np communication whatsoever. Picked it up after some standard service and it wasn't driving at all. Turned right around and toom it back. It.was fine when we brought it in. Then they said it was a cdi shaft (?). That would have been fine but they obvously didn't drive it before saying it was ready. The tech had already left on vacation. Then after no communication on their part - we had to call and go there to get any information - and another week, we picked it up and it's still not right.
A1e58ddccc94e6d5db706c6ef3534a76?s=28
Sean G., Service Manager from Crossroads Hyundai at Centerra

I am trying to reach out to your to help make this right. I am truly sorry about your recent visit.

Sean Goldsberry
Service Manager
970-624-6246
Sgoldsberry@mycrossroadshyundai.com