Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DK
Dan K.
Waco, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Transmission on strike..
The transmission in my Toyota Sequoia went on strike... I thought it was because I hadn’t given it the proper appreciation for all the miles it worked... ? Maybe hurt it’s feelings? Regardless it would not shift and I knew where to take it. At Cunningham Bros Ezra called and recommended oil and filter change to start off. Come to find out it was also running low on fluid. In short order he had it up and running again with renewed vigor! Thanks again Cunninham brothers!

AA
Abraham A.
Waco, TX
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Unpretentious, honest help!
The Cunningham brothers always serve in a way that puts you right at ease. They are unpretentious and unassuming. Their service is always honest and of the highest quality! Thanks!

ME
Michael E.
Waco, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
The skill of their work & their honesty
I took my truck to have them repair the A/C fan speed, as it would only run in high speed. They identified the issue and ordered the part. The part arrived but the new part didn’t work properly, so they ordered another which didn’t work either. They ended up ordering the part from Ford and it worked. My thanks to William and Ezra for staying after the issue til it was repaired.

HS
HIRSCHTRITT S.
Waco, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Excellent service
They were competent, friendly and very fairly priced.

DG
David G.
Texas
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
David said they had good service, were overall friendly, the job was well done and they worked with him well. They stayed open, helped him after hours, took his vehicle in and started work on it right away.

JS
Johnathan S.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Johnathan said the guy at the front desk, he has been awesome in communicating with him, they did everything in a timely process, and they did a great job. He added he wants to thank them, and it's appreciated.

DS
Drew S.
Texas
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Drew said everything was always excelent to work with fine

HB
Hunter B.
Texas
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said they always communicated well, about what was happening, were great, fast and kind.

JM
Juan M.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Juan said they did overall pretty good work. He stated that he did have one issue where he had to go back, but they took care of it.

Verified Customer
Mc Gregor, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
These guys are great!
Every time I have taken my truck in to Cunninghams,' their service has been above and beyond. They have been quick and very knowledgeable and always go out of their way to help. Fixed my truck very quickly! Highly reccomend

PT
Patty T.
Cypress, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Patty said this business did excellent work.

GN
Greg N.
Woodway, TX
Toyota MR2 Spyder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
These guys made a "complicated" repair easy for me and my mr2
Great job!

LB
Lisa B.
Waco, TX
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Excellent service
As always, Cunningham Brothers provided timely efficient service. They always go above and beyond!

LD
Lev D.
Waco, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Neti. She said the service is excellent, prompt and quick. She stated that the overal customer experience is great.

JP
Jim P.
Waco, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
2015 Subaru Forester
The Brothers always go the extra mile. I brought in the vehicle in because of a fading battery. Doing a thorough inspection found that the alternator was also failing. These guys are totally trustworthy. Thanks guys. Jim P.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 296 in total