Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(314 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LP
Levi P.
Elm Mott, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Levi said they have great service. He was in and out quickly. They always do a good job.

JS
Jake S.
Temple, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Very helpful and good service
I don't know much about car repair or the best places to take them. I would have to say Cunningham Brothers helped me out a lot when my truck broke-down before a major holiday and were able to get it running again.

LG
Linda G.
Gholson, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Linda said she felt the business was honest and that she was impressed that the staff did not feed into the negativity she shared about a similar business.

EA
Ernest A.
Waco, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Ernest said he would have any other facility work on his vehicle, he trusts them only. He would recommend the business for service.

RS
Reggie S.
Waco, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Reggie said the employees always do a good job and he would recommend this business for service.

RS
Reggie S.
Waco, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Reggie said the employees always do a good job and he would recommend this business for service.

RO
Ruben O.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Ruben said this business came highly recommended and he likes their professionalism. Their prices are economical and very reasonable. He enjoyed their excellent service.

ST
SEIFU T.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Great service, quality work!
Best shop in town!

MW
Matt W.
Mansfield, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Trans replacement
good guys, straightforward and honest, had the job knocked out quick

NA
Norma A.
Lockhart, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Professional and prompt customer service
So excited to have found this auto repair business. Mike always answered the phone and answered all my questions. Was very helpful . I left there feeling this business to be a very honest business. I will be a returning customer.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great service!
These guys replaced my Honda CR-V transmission. They were very straightforward about the cost and time it would take, and did a great job. They know their stuff.

ME
Michael E.
Waco, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
The quality of work performed
Since being in Waco, we have taken our vehicles to the auto shop. They are very personal and perform quality work. We will continue to use them.

DH
Dru H.
Texas
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Dru said her vehicle is running perfectly, the service was quick, and the price was reasonable. She also appreciated they let her store another vehicle she used when she picked up the one that had service until she could arrange to get it.

AB
Alex B.
Shirley, NY
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the service was great.

LH
Lidia H.
Bellmead, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Lidia said her experience was good, the staff was honest and they have good prices.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 276 in total